!!!!!!!!

i just got off the phone with chicago.

the director of admissions said one word that sealed my fate :

"CONGRATULATIONS"

 

 

Digital Photography.

i am faxing a few things over tomorrow.

i will have the official word then.

holy shit. this is real, its all so REAL now.

 

just watch my wildest dreams come true.

STAY POSTED!

love.love

Log in to write a note
November 14, 2007

well done! good luck to you

November 14, 2007

What great news!

Congratulations

November 14, 2007

oh, goodness! congratulations!! you deserve it.

November 14, 2007

Awesome! I wanted to do photography for awhile. I decided it was more of a hobby than an actual career choice I could make.

Congrats. At least you were able to do something with your art. Whatever you do dear, don’t let apathy grab ahold of you…once it does, it never lets go. Trust me.

November 15, 2007

sweet! buckle up and prepare for the ride.

November 15, 2007

YAAAAAAAAAAY! Awsome! COngrats! Kudos!