OD carefree

I’m sick and tired of Carefree and Wrinkle cream commercials they show at the bottom of notes here on OD… GRRR they are sooooo annoying. what do I care about carefree and wrinkle cream? Honesly…!  Do women buy carefree and wrinkle cream because they’ve had the add’s plastered on their eyes several times per day? grrrrrr.

Log in to write a note
September 29, 2006

the amout of people buying wrinkle cream, and advertising wrinkle cream, drives me nuts. do they really think it will do anything?

September 29, 2006

I had the oppurtunity to win Kelly Clarkson’s Mustang, but I blew it.

I love ads.. merely because it tells me what products not to invest in.. that they have to use random nonsense ads to advertise.. wee ^_^ ♥

September 30, 2006

their ads worked. they annoyed u and ticked u off, but u remembered their names. and u made an entry about them, its free advertisement for’em. u’ve become a pawn in their sinister plan to take over the world… maybe. thanks for the notes, Have a Nice Day!

lol that’s cute

June 15, 2013

yup. ironically after re-reading this, the same wrinkle adds are still there. I’m a life-long supporter now.