must it end?

I ask myself if it is possible that it not be sexual?
Can I be totally in love with someone and it not be sexual?
Can I honour my wedding vows and still be in love with another?
Can I FIND the living I need with my wife?

I ask myself, is it possible? I really don’t know.
When I think of looking into her eyes again, and giving her a hug,
I don’t know if it could not turn into something more.
It’s already something more.

She is the girl of my dreams.
This girl really is quite "exceptional"
I’ve never felt so understood.
I don’t remember every being so honest with someone…
so easily.

I don’t remember this feeling like "home" in the same way
when I talk to her.

I wish it could be easier. . . like I could have a big sign that said:
this is the best thing to do.: _________________
Love from God.

Log in to write a note

random noter; No thats not very possible.

ryn: I have a lot of friends on here…i dont wanna leave em.

ryn; Thank you. You’re a dear. Best of luck with all of this stuff too ♥

You must be reading my mind………~Mem