Top Albums again!

Hello again. I thought I’d do what Michael and I used to do all the time, and make a list of my favorite albums. Since it changes a lot. So, here you go.

1. Josh Groban – Closer
2. Peter Gabriel – Up
3. Failure – Fantastic Planet
4. A Perfect Circle – Mer de Noms
5. Jump, Little Children – Magazine
6. Silverchair – Diorama
7. Hum – Downward is Heavenward
8. Mad at Gravity – Resonance
9. Toad the Wet Sprocket – Dulcinea
10. Days of the New – 2
11. For Squirrels – Example
12. Pain of Salvation – One Hour by the Concrete Lake
13. Diffuser – Injury Loves Melody
14. Nine Inch Nails – The Downward Spiral
15. Live – Throwing Copper

Please leave me any comments you might have about my list. It’s a fun list. And I’m bored.

Log in to write a note

Good Music…………

January 27, 2004

;o)

January 27, 2004

WOOHOO #2,6,9,13,14, & 15. The othes i dont recognize….and if i have heard them but dont recognize the names then….Woohoo those ones also.

January 27, 2004

mmm perfect circle and live…I should listen to more pain of salvation though.

Josh Groban and I were at Interlochen the same summer. I don’t think I knew him there, but the name always sounded vaguely familiar. Didn’t know you were a fan.

January 28, 2004

holy shit, no Gufs!? O well. I know the rest of it is good stuff. 😀 i miss you,

January 28, 2004

oh, and hey, one of my friends here dated the ex-gf of Josh Groban. How weird is that!?

what? no incubus??!?!

February 4, 2004

Peter Gabriel = musical orgasms 🙂 Jenni

February 11, 2004

557.6? You bitch. *big grin* LOVE YOU!!!

March 23, 2004

josh groban is your current favorite? you should hang out with my mom… hehehe… silly kid… k*