Questions…

So, only two people gave me questions. (Please do give me questions if you still want to)… Here they are.

Joanna:
1. Have you ever dreamt of me naked?
Dreamed? No. Thought about? Yes.
2. Do you find jello sexy and if so, why?
Not really. Other than the fact that Kelly and Dani said they were going to Jello wrestle for me. That’s sexy.
3. What is the meaning of life?
Happiness.
4. If your name were complete jibberish, what would it be?
aw;eifj;aeoifvm;lv;aldkj. I don’t know. 😛

Grethe:
1. What is your favorite perfume for girls?
Whatever Kelly wears.
2. Can you make delicious scrambled eggs?
No. I don’t like eggs.
3. What would you think if I told you I had a sex dream about William Shatner last week?
I’d think that you’re Grethe. That’s about right for you. 😉
4. Would you rather scoop out a cat’s litter box, or follow a dog around outside and clean up after it?
Cat’s litter box.

Log in to write a note
February 3, 2005

What is your favorite color and why? Do you have a lucky pair of underwear, or other article of clothing? Is this a pear? It looks like a pear. How many licks does it take to get you naked. (i bet you thought i was going to ask how many it takes to get to the center of a Tootsiepop! hahaha! Fooled you!) Now answer the questions. 🙂

February 3, 2005

omg…i was SOOO gonna ask the “how many licks” question before …..that’s kinda freaky. i even had it down…but then deleted it…as it may have freaked some out a little. lol. so ..answer with detail. hah.

February 3, 2005

oh…by the way….you’re a big wiener.

February 4, 2005

ANSWER MY QUESTIONS, DAMMIT!!! i mean…please. 🙂 Dearest. 😀

For the meaning of life question I would have quoted Monty Pythons movie “The Meaning Of Life” but I can’t remember what they said.