Log in to write a note
November 28, 2005

And this entry is so lame. 😛

November 30, 2005

ryn~yeah, I was FO for a while there so if you missed every thing else I would bet that looked weird ;o) I was doing Nanowrimo and had to write 50,000 words and that was my ecstatic entry stating I’d made it ;o)

December 2, 2005

thank you! and thanks for reading my entries! its nice to get your notes! have a great day!

December 2, 2005

thanks for adding the just kidding…since i really don’t know what you look like, you could be missing your front teeth. but i guess even if you were, maybe you dont want front teeth… i hope you get your teeth…or whatever you want.

December 6, 2005

It has hardly snowed here. definitely not enough to make a snowman with. But that is slowly changing. Slowly. You’re graduating? Congratulations! What’s your major? Oh, and sleeping’s the best! Have a wonderful day!

December 6, 2005

The whole erection thing was pretty funny, we were laughing :o)