Log in to write a note
March 1, 2005

no. i won’t.

March 1, 2005

i’m taking that dare… lol

better wish me happy birthday!

March 2, 2005

I’m holding out for the triple dog dare. Wait a minute! DAMMIT! You win this round…I SHALL RETURN!

March 3, 2005

I love you *even more than that Hussie of yours* 🙂

March 3, 2005

you’re mom dares me 😛 jk or am i? *raised eyebrow*

March 3, 2005

hey wiener.

March 4, 2005

*GASP!* It’s HussY! Y!!! *walks off in indignant huff* Or something. 😛 You know i love you.

March 4, 2005

RYN: I love you *even more than that Hussie of yours* 🙂 [Cosima] You get it now? Or do i have to SPELL it out for you. (SPELL…you get it?) And R to Y other N: I’m sending out all that love to my faithful (and not so faithful) readers. I’m a hussy. It’s what i do.

March 5, 2005

ryn: because english is overrated and italian is freakin amazing. Aly p.s. dare accepted. 🙂