Log in to write a note
November 22, 2004

Hahaha…I like your diary even if it is a “complete waste of time.” Anyway, thanks for the note, it did make me smile. I try to be nice. Thanks!

November 22, 2004

HAHHAHAHAHAHAAAA …..HAHAHAHAHHAHAHAAA. I’ll admit it…that was a good one. ;o)~

November 24, 2004

beautiful 🙂

November 24, 2004

Has anyone ever told you you’ve got Yugoslavian hands? No, of course not, that would be stupid, just forget i ever brought it up. What i’m trying to say here is I wanna be your lover, baby. I need somebody to love.

November 25, 2004

all i can say is wow….

November 27, 2004

RYN: When i was in the 2nd grade. It was a gift from my grandpa…mom wasn’t happy. She hates reptiles. Wich reminds me, i have a great story for you on this topic. 🙂 (a few years later, my grandpa gave us a crotchity old hedgehog that we couldn’t even really pick up. He just snorted at us angrily when we came near him.)