Log in to write a note
December 28, 2004

w00t

December 28, 2004

yay! as long as i can find somebody to drive up there with me, i’ll be there! d.

December 29, 2004

My dear Eric…perhaps I will attend.

December 30, 2004

Perhaps it is terribly boring, but in any case, my other diary is: A shimmy and a shake Have fun!

January 1, 2005

Thanks for the awesome notes! You seem like a seriously sweet guy! Congrats to whoever you end up with.

January 7, 2005

thanks for enjoying my random stories. or at least saying so 😉 oh…how was your show? what kinda music do you play? hope all is well.

January 7, 2005

*biggest pout ever!* I DID GO TO YOUR SHOW! THEY KICKED ME OUT!!! …*look of scorn and wrath!* VENGANCE SHALL BE MINE!!! 😀 ps. RYN: You COULD have left me a PRIVATE note. 😛 …i never get private notes.