Direction

The problem with two dimensionality is the fact that there’s always another side. There are always more sides to things. Fulfillment follows emptiness, simply because it has to. And the opposite as well. It’s more of a line than a cycle. Nothing really goes backwards. Everything faces forward.

I’m facing forward.

Log in to write a note

Thanks for visiting me! 🙂

March 1, 2004

I’ve missed you. I’ll talk to you very soon. *kiss*

March 4, 2004

RYN: Wait a minute….you didn’t have a problem with it!? WTF?!

RYN: thank you :o)

Thanks. I was thinking about my gf on the school bus on monday morning after spending the night at her house, it just popped into my mind.

March 17, 2004

ooohhhhhhhhh….do i miss you… And i guess i’m ok. just talking to one of my old friends, ESPECIALLY after having read through my yearbook and all…i just got a little…nostalgic i guess. i’m alright. *hugs* come back soon.

March 24, 2004

so, everything goes forwards – I agree with that. But does it go in a straight line? I think it’s more like a whacked out zig-zag loopy progession, meself.

May 6, 2004

i’m pretty sure i’m backward