Log in to write a note
April 11, 2004

*hug*

April 11, 2004

*massive hug* i hope you are okay.

April 11, 2004

I love you.

I’ll give you a hug.. even though I don’t know you.. and cuz you’re from Wisconsin like me

April 11, 2004

HUG

April 12, 2004

*HUUUUUUUUUUGGGGGG* What’s up my love??? Everything okay?

April 12, 2004

I dont know if I want to be sloppy 6th’s?

April 12, 2004

ryn: no problem. i hope you’re feeling better. ;c)

April 13, 2004

…These guys are making me look bad! Still, i hope you’re feeling better. I’d make you chicken noodle soup if (1.) I was in the country, and (2.) if i knew you would actually eat it. 😛 But you can have ALL my hugs. (just don’t breathe on me…whatever it is that you’ve got, i don’t want it.) hehe You know i love you. Take care of yourself!

April 14, 2004

RYN: Peeps are good? i thought you didn’t like them! And yes…traditions are very fun. 🙂 Especially new ones. 😀

April 15, 2004

HUG!!!!!!

April 16, 2004

🙂 Hugs are good things to get.. Thanks for the note. I appreciate it. Did you really read the whole thing? lol

April 16, 2004

i didn’t know you were taking studios. way to go! last semester, i had four of them, and it was hellish.

April 16, 2004

🙂 haha, that works too. 4am is good..considering I wrote it at 2am..which would be 3am your time..so maybe we’re on the same..”thinking span”?

April 17, 2004

No ya don’t know me but I saw you on someone else’s thingy on the notes so I decided to check out ur journal and ur very cool so I left a note like I’m doing now….sign my diary again sometime….Amanda

April 18, 2004

thank u for saying that…if u have any messengers u should add me dude….my email is shibbyshae05@yahoo.com…….ciao!!!!!!!!*dances off merrily*

xoxoxoxoxoxoxo