Log in to write a note
March 12, 2006

I agree but the people on my favorites list are as OD obsessed as myself. Though I won’t lie, I’ve found that growing up and becoming a full time worker hinders my desire to write much of anything here LOL. ryn~ the survey was mostly just posted because I was getting 29587258927 notes asking why i wasn’t updating since I usually do every day. I believe its the firt survey i’ve ever done

March 16, 2006

MySpace is much more fun, and it works a lot better than OD. For some reason my last few entries on this thing have randomly duplicated themselves, and i often have trouble logging in (and staying logged in). Anyway…hope all’s well.

March 29, 2006

Ah yes…Myspace..evil thing but yet I can’t stay away from it lol I also have a xanga but meh it’s not that wonderful.My AIM sn is hehecoconuts hope everything is well with you and bye^_^

I hate myspace too. i had an account but deleted it after about 3 uses of it. take care