would they believe in us now

ketchup.

545 am yoga. on friday. went home. at 10am. i hung out and ended up watching premonition. and then kim came to pick me up and we went to taco bell with her nephews then to see harry potter four. then she dropped me off and i finished premonition. then i went with my mom and paul to stop and shop and we rented prime. we watched that. then sleep.

saturday i had to work at hisas..then i stopped by claud and steves and we watched ‘grey matters’ it was cute.

sunday i hung around and kim and her mother picked me up. we went to an italian festival. looked around for kims brother and nephews but didnt find them. we got doughboys and dels and were waiting for fireworks but kims mom got cold so we got dropped off at robs. he sat downstairs playing video games so we got coffee and then we  played uno and had a wicked awesome photo shoot in robs bathroom. we picked up k10 and watched videos at my house. i was feeling sick from my medication and they left after the movies.

monday i hung out uploading photos and then claud came to get me. i got to the house and we just hung out.

tuesday was 545 am yoga. then i went to the beach with steve for a bit. but i felt sick because i didnt get enough sleep so we went to walmart. i got the harry potter book. then i went back to the house to nap. picked up claud at her work. ben came with his friend cory and we headed to the beach to body board. sarah p showed up and we went to the mouth of the narrow river and floated around. then body boarded some more then headed back to the house. everyone left and we played monopoly and smoked hookah. i dominated the monopoly game hah.

wednesday i woke up and then fell back asleep. until 1230. went to hisas and she had me make two arrangements for the uri stage. they were awesome and i couldnt believe i did such a good job. we delivered the stuff to uri. then she left me alone in the store so she could go pick up some stuff. i prepared the roses. then around 645 headed home. we hung out and i got my body board in the mail. and they invited me to the yoga retreat in maine!!!

today i woke up sososo early and ate cereal and then went to my appointment with dr. norman and then headed to the beach to try out my new body board. then home. picked up claud. we went to hisas and picked up two arrangements for delivery. then we used hisas car to pick up a screen door hahahaha she didnt knowww. shh. and then i dropped off claud. and went to hisas. she left me there while she dropped off stuff at uri.  ben and sarah p and bens friend daria came to visit me. i made a vase arrangement that came out pretty awesome. and then around 6 and we had mexican foood! mmmm. i got my swweet crocs in the mail. ha they are sienna and khaki! then we headed to the beach. i was in the water for about 2 hours then we headed on to the house.

the end. haaa.

sorry i havent been updating regularly.

i am going on a yoga retreat in maine. but we will have the laptop so i will try to write something that isnt just a recap of the days.

-jess.

Log in to write a note

premonition was craziness. not sure what prime is.have to look into that. bathroom photo shoots are the best. you should take pix of the awesome flower arrangements. ryn: ok, i’m not pregnant. the bleeding has commenced.hah.eww.but yay. i don’t see a private note option,so i’ll send my address thru myspace.when are you going to maine? i met a hot guy on ctap that lives there.hah.

July 27, 2007

I just bought a pair of crcs last night. Hot Pink he he and that is SWEET about the yoga retreat! I miss doing yoga…

July 31, 2007

i hated grey matters! except for the hotel room scene. that was good.