Thanks Adia!

FIVE YEARS AGO…   

Obtober 2001

How old were you? 20

Where did you go to school? Concordia University Wisconsin

Where did you work? On Campus Cafe….great job

Where did you live? Milwaukee, Wisconsin

Where did you hang out?  On campus with friends

How was your hair style? Long, with long layers, brown. 

Did you wear glasses?:  Nope, but I’ve always wanted them!

Who was your best friend?: Lisa, Melinda, Sara, Lisa K., Brooke     

Who was your regular-person crush?: Craig Perino

How many tattoos did you have?: None

How many piercings did you have?: Ears

What car did you drive?:  I didn’t have one!

What was your worst fear?: Getting fat. Yes, pathetic – but true.

Had you smoked a cigarette yet?: Nope.

Had you been arrested? Nope

Had your heart broken? Oh yeah…

Single/Taken/Married/Divorced/Bitter:  Taken (in love for the first time!)

**HA HA HA!!! LETS SEE WHAT YOU ARE NOW !!!!!**

October 2006

How old are you?: 25

Where do you work? Immanuel Lutheran grade school, Olive Garden

Where do you live?: In an apartment with Amber

Where do you hang out?:  Restaurants with friends, my apartment, Will’s place

Do you wear glasses? Nope

Who is your best-friend now?  Ashley, Lisa

Hair style now?  just below shoulder length, with long layers, and highlights.

Still talk to any of your old friends? On occassion.

Who is your current interest?: Will
<

/span>

How many piercings do you have?: ears

How many tattoos?: Zero.

What kind of car do you have?: Chevy Cobalt–kind of silvery purple color

What is your biggest fear?: Never getting married 

Have you been arrested since if so how many times total: Nope.

Has your heart been broken?: Yep!

Single/Taken/Married/Divorced/Bitter: Taken

SURVEY TWO

1. I’ve come to realize that my ex… is for the most part a really good person. He has flaws, but so do I. He cared for me a lot. I want nothing but the best for him (on most days!)

2. I am listening to…
The Mighty Ducks Two….kids are watching a movie cause they earned a party 

3. Maybe I should…

not freak about things so easily….i live in a constant state of worry

4. I love…
God, my family,  and my friends.

5. My best friend…(s)

Is going through a really rough time right now. That girl is so strong.

6. I don’t understand…
why I hate what I see when I look in the mirror.

7. I lost…

a Judy Blume book I was reading to my class

8. People say…

that I am funny

9. The meaning of my screen name is…

I need a new one! It’s the aolscreenname of a camper I used to have at summer camp….taking suggestions! 🙂

10. Love is..

something that I want to be in!

11. Somewhere, someone is…
drinking a margarita, and a glass of cabernet..

12. I will always…
struggle. 

13. Forever seems…

out of reach

14. I never want to…
get out of bed in the mornings!

15. My mobile phone is…

costing me lots of money!

16. From the moment I wake up…
I want to go back to bed.

17. I get annoyed when…

My students don’t listen and then ask me questions I have just answered

18. Frat parties are… a thing of the past

19. My kid(s) is/are… not born yet!

20. Kisses are the best when…
they are from someone you really care about!

21. Today I…

overslept

22. Tonight I will…

Go to the Matt Wertz concert with Will

23. Tomorrow I will… Be glad that it’s Thursday….only a four day school week!

24. I really want…
to feel good about myself

25. I hate…

feeling inadequate

26. My friends…
are nice people!

Log in to write a note
October 25, 2006

🙂

Interesting survey

October 25, 2006

cute!

November 6, 2006

Random noter… and I’m stealing your survey! =)Having one of those bored days… hehe Have a great day!