Good stuff

Wow. So much good stuff going on. I can’t even believe I am moving to California in FOUR MONTHS! Not only that, but I am getting married exactly four months from tomorrow. This year has been insane,wonderful, and not counting job issues absolutely amazing. Such a lucky girl I am.

* St. John’s Orange is flying me and Will out there to visit/get familiar with church and town May 18th-21st!

* There is a very wealthy family in our congregation who is letting me and Will live in their beautiful guest house for FREE until we have moved to Cali, established ourselves, figured out where we want to live, etc.

* St. John’s is flying me out in June so that I can be at the service where Will is installed.

* For my birthday my brother got me a round trip ticket to California so that I can visit Will this summer.

* It is FINALLY the last month of school!!

* It’s Monday, which means The Bachelor is on tonight!

I just can’t believe how wonderfully things are working out for me. I look back at my diary entries froma long time ago and I never ever would have thought that things would turn out like this.

Log in to write a note
April 30, 2007

Wow! That is a LOT of generosity!!! That is amazing 🙂 I’m glad things are going so well! I know what you mean about not expecting things to turn out. I look back at my old paper diaries from relationships and even from the beginning of everything with Chad and I never dreamed that I would end up married to him. I mean, a part of me felt like we were meant to be together, but at the same time I thought it was too good to be true. It’s nice how things work out 🙂

April 30, 2007

It’s great to hear they’re so generous!

April 30, 2007

Yeay! I absolutely love it when great things like those happen. I’m thrilled for you!

April 30, 2007

wow lucky girl!!

April 30, 2007

yea!!! I’m so happy for you and will that things are going so wonderfully!