Another piece of the puzzle

I am tired. I have been staying up way too late every night this week, but it has been worth it.  So I got my third rose from Will last night. It says NOT. I have an idea of where he is going with the puzzle now. When we first started dating he made me a mixed CD that has a Matt Wertz song called "I will not take my love away" on it. When I heard that song I fell in love with it, and told him that when I listened to it, I pretended it was Will singing to me (so cheezy, I know). When we went to the Matt Wertz concert he opened with the song. It is such an awesome song, and the words are about how a guy loves this girl and will never stop–even in poverty or good times, etc.  So maybe that is the sentence he is spelling out, but there’s more to the puzzle……….

* My kids love helping me try to solve it! They are typical fourth graders (at least the boys are). They want it to be I WILL NOT MAKE YOU MOVE. They know that if I get engaged I am going to have to move next year. Gotta’ love their support.

I have gotten to see him every night this week. It has been so great because we usually only see eachother a couple of times a week. We are having so much fun together. I LOVE THAT BOY!

I went to a Woman’s bible study last night at my friend Rachel’s house. Well, she’s not really a friend yet (WIll is good friends with her husband). It’s a Bible Study of all these Seminarian guys wives. So far so good. I am the only unmarried, but it’s cool.

Alright..this is a boring update. I want a nap.

Log in to write a note
January 11, 2007

I want a nap too. Cam is fighting sleep.

January 11, 2007

This puzzle is very sweet 🙂

January 11, 2007

aw thats a nice puzzle 🙂 that group sounds like an excellent opportunity to meet some mroe people too

January 11, 2007

aww i can’t wait to get another word.. i may have to download that song, sounds like a song i’d like

January 11, 2007

An engagement is coming I just know it! Your kids are too cute with the I will not make you move thing. Too funny.

January 12, 2007

aww.. i will not make you move. aww. kids are so sweet.. i’m so excited.. i cant wait to find out the rest!

January 12, 2007

thats so adorable that your kids are getting involved. mine made me smile so big today. we had extra time, so we watched more videos from School House Rock, they were singing about and I dunno, I was just smiling so big. As obnoxious as they can be, I adore them