8/21/07

It’s almost here! I can’t believe it. I really can’t believe it, but I am unbelievably excited. Will is coming into town on Saturday, and we will spend the week taking care of last minute wedding details. I can’t wait to see him! Even more than that, I am excited to know that once he gets here we won’t ever have to do a long distance relationship again!

I would write more, but my thoughts are pure chaos right now. I will get back to normal and have stuff to write about once we are moved. 🙂

Log in to write a note
August 21, 2007

Glad you are so excited!

August 21, 2007

!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! 😀 !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

August 21, 2007

YAY!!!!!!! Congrats girl, it’s going to be amazing! 🙂 Can’t wait to see pictures!

August 21, 2007

I can’t wait to see all the pictures!!

August 21, 2007

🙂

August 21, 2007

Wow! It’s almost here! I’m so excited for you! 🙂 *MANY HUGS*

August 22, 2007

i’m so excited for you.. cant wait to se pics!! Good LUCK!!! and God Bless!!!