Quit The Court System?

Yes?  No?

Haha that’s what AZTEC asks every time you go to exit the program…..lol

So, yeah I was slightly angry yesterday with the whole Brady situation and he’s still a Leatherjacket.  Go back to that entry if you want deets…..and for other deets….and a picture.  But yeah.   I’m just like so i dunno.  A lot of this stuff is so frustrating because I feel like I spend a lot of time getting to know certain people.  for certain reasons and then they do shit like this.  I do have to say though, at least he didn’t pull a David on me.  He could have just very well said fuck it and NOT even said anything at all and left it at that.

Which, I could have dealt with but I’m still talking to him.  Apparently It’s not a dating situation.  But, i am going to take that with a grain of salt.  But I flat out told him, that I am not looking to date, I don’t date, so whatever he’s got going on is not of my concern, I’m just looking to fuck him so whenever he’s ready, to get his ass down here.  lmao.  how terrible of me.  LOL.

anyway, today was the LONGEST fucking Friday EVER.  E.V.E.R.  But I got through it and I’m waiting for my Laundry to finish so I can pack up the last few things and then go to bed.  Tony, the guy who I went to dinner with on Tuesday offered to take me to the Airport so I cancelled my cab pickup so that saves me some money.  w00t!  GAHH!!!  I can’t believe my vacation is finally fucking here you guys!!  FINALLY!!!  Yes!!!  

I talked to my Madre and everyone had made it there already besides myself, my bro and Josh & Crystal I think.  I dunno if Josephine & Chris made it yet but everyone else did and so it’s just me and the Bro.  haha.  Yay.  LMAO I just had this conversation…

Chris: What are you doing now?
Steph: waiting for my laundry to dry so i can finish packing so i can sleep, gotta get up at like 4:15.
Chris: why so early?
Steph: So i can shower and get all that done, I’m getting picked up at 5:30 my flight leaves at 7.
Chris: Oh right, cool. Where are you going again? (asking for like the 8474th time)
Steph: Azerbaijan
Chris: no shit?
Steph: lmao New Mexico!
Chris: That’s right!
 

Good stuff.  I ended up passing out on the couch for like two hours when I got home because I was just exhausted.  holy fuckballs.  But i needed that….so yeah.  I should probably eat something too….i’m not really that hungry but it would be good to eat something.  So that’s that.  Anyway.  I guess I don’t have much else to say.  Gonna finish up around here.  clean up some stuff and then get my laundry.  I’m sure i’ll update Tomorrow sometime.  I’m so excitedddddd!!!  Look for pictures on Instagram and FB for sheazy.  ðŸ™‚

Later kids!  Have a safe  Labor Day weekend if nothing else!

Log in to write a note