episode 99.

so scotty & corey had to work all day and night saturday and sunday.. including this morning. bay was running low on gas and didnt have enough money to cover his next store.. so he called and asked me to bring him some money and he’d pay me back later this morning.

so i drove out there took me a minute he was on the border of detroit. get to office max as he is leaving.. and corey was already outside when i pulled up.. he asked me for a ciggarette and scotty was in the store lookin at me cleaning up..

damn corey? anything else shit?
"you got a lighter too?"
shit.. buy me dinner first..
"maybe i will.. sometime soon"

BAH!

bay comes out and sticks his head in my window to kiss me.. "baby give me a newport"
i dont have any newports!

he looks at corey and corey points to me..

"what the fuck you give him a smoke but can’t give me one? i see how it is.."

i open the pack for him and he pulls one out noticing my weed. "my shits better than yours"

i told them id roll them up a blunt for them.. corey told me i could go to his house and wait for them and the door was unlocked.. i came home instead though.. to eat probably shower then go over there to roll and wait for them..

so i figured i could update..

last night i picked up my cousin Q to smoke with me.. he’s a youngin.. new to everything but hey.. the whole family smokes undercover.. why not?

we go to brads house first and i bought some kush.. TJ I FINALLY FOUND OUT BRADS BROTHERS NAME.. who is so fine.. smoked a blunt with us to make up for the night before.. and gosh.. i know i slept with brad.. but damn his brother is an up grade.. if onlyyyyyyyyy

when i worked saturday night i made 90 bucks.. not bad for night two. after i got off work.. my ex girl amber wanted to sleep in my bed.. her birthday is coming up and her girlfriend had messaged me earlier inviting me to her surprise party on the 20th. oh boy.

after ashley and i got off work we went picked up a blunt and smoked with corey and wellzy in ashleys driveway.. then i let amber come over when i got home around 430

she stayed up telling me i was different and not the same.. that i dont love her anymore..

in a way im no longer attracted to her. i still think she is beautiful and fuck id love to get laid.. but shes shady.. she spooned with me and i just missed scotty.. would rather have him.. when i rolled over facing the wall hugging my pillow she called it a total turn off like i just shut all doors..

MY BAD im so used to scotty clinging up to me.. i love when his face is in my hair from the back.. i can tell if he gets hard.. she started comparing herself to scotty. jealous much? why arent you with your girlfriend amber.. wow.

i know this entry went backwards.. but fuck it.

crazy shit. i keep picturing this scenario that scotty is going to ask me about him and corey fucking me.. scotty knows i want to get railed we just have a hard time finding the right candidates. im actually shocked he hadnt mentioned corey when we were on the subject.. i know as soon as i mention to scotty that i think coreys hot.. its on.. whats holding me back? i have no idea

i guess i want to make scotty think im only in this for him.. and him only. i love the fucker so much. i know he just wants to make all of my fantasies and dreams come true.. a few times we had the opportunities for that to happen.. but ive backed out to let him know that he is ALL i want.. and the ONLY one i want.. but i know he’s in it for the fun just as much as i am..

i love the way he is when there is another person involved in our sex life.. he puts me even higher than i already feel.. that if one wrong move happens im automatically right no matter what is going on. i love that about him.. pure protection.. i love that he calls the shots and controls me.. he takes the initiative in it all since he knows it takes me a while to warm up.

so i guess im calling a future bang.. with corey and scotty.. its just up to me to hint to scotty.. cause all it takes is for me to mention to scotty that coreys hot.. and scotty would set everything up..

i also love that scotty hasn’t asked me.. for all i know corey and scotty have probably already talked about it.. but waiting for my move.. for all i know scotty could know and read the texts between us.. since hes so good at going through my phone why wouldnt he go through his?

i know im overthinking everything.. but hes so FINE! i still see scotty as 23463535735 times hotter. but damn. he actually said.. maybe i will.. referring to taking me out to dinner? WHAT DOES THIS MEAN?!

ahh corey just texted me.. updating on their work.. i have to be at coreys in an hour.. what would scotty do without me seriously? im such a good girlfriend.

corey just told me theyre about to be at his house.. so i gotta eat.. then jet.

love you all!

-L

Log in to write a note
May 17, 2011

I <3 U!