episode 98.

yesterday i just laid around waited for my mom to come home so we can watch our shows..

corey & i kept texting each other. i told him he was hot.. and he laughed and said he was thinking the same thing about me… he mentioned he was kind of talking to someone. i laughed and said as am i.. im like in love with that guy.. he asked who scotty?.. well duh.. yeah..

corey and i were texting while he was on his way back from his store.. right after we texted that.. his number called me. and it was scotty. he just got to his house to pick him up to take corey home so scotty will have the van.

at first i got confused.. i wondered if scotty read the text messages.. but i knew corey wouldn’t put me on blast like that.. especially if he was playing a long with me..

note to shimmers.. i seriously just found an alex. =P

scotty told me to find him weed and come smoke it with him.. i went half with him.. i picked it up from brads brother.. who is also so FINE. blah. when i get there it was so hard to look at corey.. i sat next to scotty.. him and i were play fighting. i was waiting for my ten bucks and scotty threw the money at me.. then he took each dollar bill and shoving them down my shirt.. playing around with me. i couldn’t help but laugh.

when i threw the weed at scotty it hit him right in the race.. so then scotty says.. "corey youre my boy right? smack the fuck out of her" corey said he would if i was a guy.. scotty started holding me down kissing me.

boys boys boys.

when we smoke the blunt ten minutes later another girl came over.. named stephanie. i knew her from previous parties.. but she didnt recognize me.. this girl seriously looks just like me. same personality type.. everything. just like me

i think she was there for corey… i was a little jealous of it. but i had no reason to be. i was sitting next to the love of my life as he holds on to me. things couldnt be better with him.. im not used to being around parties.. then corey said even more people were coming.. i wanted to get home.. and i knew scotty was tired.. so we left together.. scotty walked me to my car and hugged me.. kissed me and told me to make him his money at work. and that hes working all weekend until monday morning..

so i have saturday and sunday by myself. only tonight im working at crystals bar with ashley.. so i should be making some money tonight.. always be hustlin.

the most confusing part of this entry is that i really don’t know what to do around corey. when him and i text theres something there.. but at the same time… i have no idea..

hes so hot though.. but scotty is beyond hotter in my head.

i told scotty i got pulled over.. he asked a few questions but alcohol wasn’t one of them.. so im pretty much off the hook with that.. im sure when we get a hotel room or we are by ourselves he’ll ask the long list of questions he’s been thinking..

i wonder if scotty has caught on anything. i know he caught us hanging out yesterday.. but there was nothing terrible ya know. i wonder what hes thinking..

and i know he doesnt know about the text messages.. plus even if we did he wouldnt care that i called corey hot. i call every hot guy i see hot.. =]

oh the confusion.. to end this entry.. corey just texted me…

the tension is getting stronger with each text we send.

-L

Log in to write a note
May 14, 2011

If you are in love with Scotty, then it would probably be a good idea to leave Corey alone. Nothing good can come from texting him.

May 14, 2011

i agree with carrie. beeeee careful with those text messages and thoughts/intentions with corey. they could really get you in trouble! scotty always forgives you or brushes aside the stuff you’ve done with other guys, but corey seems to be really close to him – so it would really rub him the wrong way if something happened. i don’t see him being able to forgive something like that. he’d probably

May 14, 2011

be pretty hurt. i dunno. just lookin out for ya! i know you’re in love with scotty, but if that’s the case i wouldn’t even be texting corey any more than just friend-talk. it’s all on you though, girl! not tryin to tell ya what to do or say anything bad about ya. just trying to offer what i would do in the situation. 🙂

May 14, 2011

wait a minute, where did this thing with corey come from?

May 14, 2011

Whats the harm in texting? youre both adults and youre both open and honest about it. As long as it doesnt cross lines that will make you feel guitly?

I’m with :beautiful:. Be careful! It sounds like things are great with you & Scotty.

May 15, 2011

whats the big deal? she’s texting a guy but isn’t scotty living with rikki? seems nobody is exclusive here.

eeeekkkkk!!!!