episode 97.

i love my man. =]

to start this entry i just got home from seeing corey.. (scottys friend). and i know i havent mentioned this before.. but damn he is pretty fucking fine. i went over there in shorts and a tank top… since it was so nice outside. and i have to say i was a little nervous. he started talking to me about me getting pulled over last night. i told him not to tell scotty.. he asked me if scotty called me this morning.. i said no.. and then he told me.. "oh weird.. he told me he was going to call you today.."

we smoked a blunt and started watching jackass 3.

and scotty came in.. "oh now you’re smokin blunts with my girl.. you got my girl to come smoke with you? what the fuck bro?" hahaa

it was cute. and corey smoked another blunt with us. =]

corey used the van to go to the store for some cigarettes and another blunt..

i kissed him..

"i missed you. did you miss me?"
always..

he got up pacing like a typical guy looks out the window.. and then when he came back he moved my legs apart and i wrapped them around him started kissing my neck. yum.

we sat there watching the movie and his hand was in my lap.. holding my hand..

we decided we were hungry and he sent corey to a store. had him take scotty home.. but hes planning to see me tonight..

maybe i can get laid! =]

still havent told him about last night..

gahh

he hugged me goodbye though.. i love kissing him especially when he hasnt shaved..

anyways..

LAST NIGHT.. aka this morning..

i blacked out and got lost in detroit.. i ended up turning around at a dead end.. and i got flicked.. little did i know i was an hour away from home.

BLAH. got flicked.

by border patrol.. but i was NOT at the border.. then a DPD car came..

i told him i had weed and gave it to him.. he made me dump it out.. he searched my car and found a half empty beer.. i said i just had picked up my car from my aunt and it wasnt mine.. they waited for me to get a ride.. which thankfully matt and christie came to my rescute for the second time in their lives..

i got home at 530. holy fuck. went to bed.. and corey called me to smoke.. then i landed in scottys arms.

i love it =]

-L

oh yeah a lot of you asked me why im banned from canada.. well i drove through customs drunk.. and went to jail in windsor because i paid the toll. got lost in detroit. took a wrong turn and there i was. court told me to pay a shit load of money.. or never come back. i chose.. never come back

Log in to write a note

🙂 yay for good times with scotty

May 13, 2011

RYN: Thanks L. Love ya too!

May 13, 2011

oh my girl you better be careful! drinking and driving really isn’t worth the risks, hun! stay safe!!! you definitely got lucky though. glad you’re still continuing to see scotty consistently, that’s awesome awesome awesome! 🙂