episode 95.

yesterday morning i was only asleep for four hours and scotty called me.. woke me up..

"get up.. put some pants on.. get a hoodie on and come pick up some money from me and get us some weed"
i love you too..
"wake up baby cmon. you say you want to take care of me every time i have you up in a hotel room.. heres an assignment."
you’re hilarious..
"ill be at the flame. meet me there. how long you gonna be?"
thats if i can find it at 9am. ten minutes.

i met him up there he asked me if i wanted any breakfast to go he would get me something.. i didnt.. just a water.. so he gave me five more dollars.. told me to get a wrap too.

i get the weed from brittany.. his work friend corey called me and told me to meet them at his house.. i did.. he rolled the weed.. he had to leave in 15 minutes to go to his pre trial. the fifteen minutes i was happy. he was kissin on me told me hes working all night and all day the next day.. im sure he will call me some time tonight.. hopefully i can find him to watch the wings! which by the way im so excited to watch game 7 tonight.. so everybody better watch the hockey game between detroit and SJ. and root for detroit ;]

anyways.. i had no gas and told scotty i was charging him.. he handed me a hundred and told me to put gas in my car and get myself a pack of smokes. love him.

last night i ended up watching caleb.. made 55 bucks. spent twenty this morning on a kush blunt.. smoked it with my best friends..

then after i came home i was looking everywhere for the $35 i had left.. looked EVERY where.. it was in my bra

ha. wow linda. get real.

love you all!

GO RED WINGS!

-L
 

Log in to write a note
May 12, 2011

things seem to be continuing to go great… that’s awesome!! 🙂

lol at finally finding in your bra… must remember that ha x

lol i always find money in my bra!