episode 88.

im pretty stoned right now so yall bare with me.

yesterday i had therapy and then probation at two. after therapy ashley called me. "hey can you get me and corey a quarter.. ill smoke with you." thats whats up.. so i called b-rads brother and he said he could hook me up. ashley was taking the girls and my niece nevaeh (scottys daughter) to mcdonalds to play. which was sweet. ashley said shed leave the side door open.. so after probation i was still waiting on the weed so i stopped at the pub. had one beer. then dipped out to ashleys.. no one was home so i called her. she told me to meet her up there for her keys so i can roll a blunt when she gets home.

drove up there got the keys then picked up the weed. and then a blunt. okay so pause..

when i picked up the weed b-rads brother.. i dont even know his NAME! started getting in the car and i would drive around the block while we made a deal. hes SOOOO fine. and ive slept with brad before but his brother i never met.. and when i always got weed through brad brad would get it through his brother. so we exchanged numbers so i dont have to blow up brad anymore.. omgosh tho he is FINEEEEE.

anyways back to the story.. got weed and went to ashleys house.. i rolled up a blunt.. waiting for ashley i started playing aloha solitaire on games.com and omgosh guys that game is SO fun..

my phone rings on private.. ignore.

"dumb hoe" in my contacts then called.. scottys house number.. IGNORE.

voicemail.. i check it.. i can hear his first breath.. "umm.. hey i was just tryin to get ahold of you because i needed a favor.. but umm nevermind its cool"

aww he sounded so cute.. but i didnt even listen to it all the way through.. when he said favor i hung up and called back on private..

"hello"
hey..
"hi.. yeah i was just callin.. umm what are you doing wednesday morning?"
((he tripped over his words a little))
nothing. as always.
"you want to give me a ride to downtown court with me?"
oh.. sure thats fine.. for what?
"nevaeh"
i’d love to.
"well then for sure ill call you wednesday."
it’d be nice to see you soon.
"so what are you doin bay?"
sitting at ashleys.. just finished rolling a blunt.. i just seen nevaeh today actually.. shes at mcdonalds with trish ashley and the girls.
"oh yeah i got a blunt too."
come smoke us up
"haaa. who’s us?"
me and ashley.
"shut the fuck up"
ohh whatever.. then smoke me up shes not even home yet..
"umm.. okay. how are you gonna do that?"
start walking towards cherry..
"come get me on gilman the street we always take."
okay..

hung up and called ashley. left her a message i was going to see scotty. and id be back soon. he also mentioned he was locked in a store the night before and he had to go in another lock in later.

i picked him up.. i lit up the blunt i rolled from ashleys weed and he would just give me another one.

"what are you doin.. where we smokin?"
wheres my weed?
"ohh its not your weed."
ashley said fuck you for not wanting to smoke with her..
"i got one for you guys shut up."
mmhmm.
"damnit linda! how come every time i set foot in this car its always on e."
look at the gas prices.. 4.23 dont be hatin on my whip
"its my whip. you cant even drive this go kart like i can. a fuckus."
id leave you for this car. so keep tellin yourself that.
"yeah you will leave me. i believe you."
im sure you would leave first.
"whatever.."
im thirsty..
"go to the gas station"

when we stopped he gave me a twenty.. and that he wanted sprite.. he told me to put the rest in my tank.

i love you
"yeah im sure you do."
will you pump?
"ohhh.. now that im buyin it i have to pump too? its like that?"
its always been like that..
 

he kissed me. yummy. i went in and got him a sprite and me and mountain dew. after he pumped gas he went in and got himself some cigarettes.. when we got back in the car he asked me to take him to the palace.. to pick up some wax and drop it off at his work van. he kissed me everytime when he got out of the car and then back in. goshh i HATE being on the rag.

after that i told him to roll a blunt for me and ashley.. he said he had to get ready for work.. so he will just roll it and give it to me to smoke. we pulled in a park to smoke.. i was so happy i had gas in my car.. and everything.. i was just so happy.. after he rolled the blunt he set it down on my broken center console that we broke off from climbing into the back seat.. why we didnt just use the doors? i have no idea.

"why you lookin at me?"
because your eyes are full of shit brown.
"oh shut up"

he starts kissing me..

so are you still mad at me?
"yeah a little"
well im not mad at you anymore..
"why because i put gas in your car..?"
that and because i knew you were going to call me today.. i didnt know you would see me thought.
"oh you knew i was gonna call huh."
yep.
"i’ve been doin a lot of work for you. you know that right? working 80 hours a week and fuckin you exhausts me.. and youve been slacking off"
ill make it up.. i know.. i know. but i think ive swallowed you plenty of times throughout the years so…
"is that so?"
how do you think i knew you would call me today? to make everything better.
"i knew you were mad at me.. but we both get over it every time because its over some dumb bitch"
doesn’t matter scotty.. i love you.
"i love you too.. you owe me."
well when are we getting laid?
"i dont know.. soon i hope.. but i should get a little more than just laid babe."
i always do so why even ask
"i wasn’t asking"

when i was driving him home and nearly to his house he couldnt find the blunt he just rolled for ashley and i. we looked everywhere.. it fell inside the broken off center console.. he told me we needed a screw driver to smoke and he had to go. i was so happy and so bummed..

BLAHHHHHH this guy. i dropped him off kissed him goodbye. see him wednesday. most exciting news of this entire entry.. im taking him downtown about my own niece he fathered. hes gonna get child support and a test going to be another dad.

love him for that. and he asked me to be there… finally were moving closer again

but anyway back to my crazy day. i called ashley right away on my way back to the house. she still wasnt home yet.. so i go over there and told her.. she said we would tear the car up.. her brother joey. and ashley and kayli came home. trish had nevaeh and kelly. kayli was asleep. and we started using so many tools.. a skewer scissors sticks from outside even. a flash light to see down this giant ass hole the blunt fell in.

my car is weird ive never seen inside o

f the center console. i have a 07 ford focus by the way and the stuff where i put my change and shit. it was like my arm rest.. so the blunt fell horizontally inside of it.. it was like a tower. i was so bummed out.. ashley joey and i are in this tiny ass focus trying to get this blunt out..

the blunt split in half we ended up have to pull the cover from the bottom lift it up and get it out. it was ridiculous. took us over an hour.. i rerolled another blunt and we smoked.

i couldnt believe it.. i shouldve scammed another blunt from scotty. oh well.

i stayed at ashleys all day smoking weed. rikki was blowing me up.. its funny. but i never answer.. unless scotty leaves a voicemail. shes fucked.

so tomorrow morning shall be fun yea?

-L

off to read my book marks!
 

Log in to write a note

I’m gonna read this in a sec.. They’re best friends lol. Ahhhhhhh!!!!!! I need to text you my bullshit! I get withdrawals from you lol

At least you’re finally ON your rag!!!

May 3, 2011

everytime i read about you and scotty together it’s seriously so cute, haha. 🙂

May 3, 2011

Well, My Hormone Level is Low..so back on the BC. I’m going to have to get a prolctin and thyroid blood test done soon, hopefully they come back fine otherwise i’ll have to get a mamogram..

May 3, 2011

Love that you and Scotty worked things out

May 3, 2011

I love your diary, it’s always the first one i read 🙂

May 4, 2011

i can write this on here, he wont look here. girlI found a guy that fucks me right. i can enjoy it asnd he gives me , just about everything i want. no one has ever done thisshit so well .. cant explain euphoria . hes from south side atlanta and ive been going there a lot. and he really likes me L . and I like that. he has a very stable (iknwothis isntgood) trap life. xo

May 4, 2011

haha .. love the entry enjoi (; been blowing on some legit sour d for some day now .. had purp yesterday .. cant complain love(:

May 4, 2011

Glad you’re period showed up, no more stressing over that! Glad Scotty “showed up”, hopefully this will be a good thing and a change that he needs to start moving forward and away from Rikki. And screw Rikki, well, not literally, but you know! 😛

May 4, 2011

ty