episode 84.

lately i have not been in the mood to write. but i need to keep yall posted

and i know ive been a shitty noter lately.. but soon i will pick back up

after the rant about rikki.. i was laying down watching my shows in the basement

i have a bladder infection because i didnt pee the whole night with scotty and didnt pee until i got 3 hours into cinci.. and after i peed the pain just enflamed me. it hurt so fucking bad.

azo. is my best friend.

but anyways laying down watching my shows in the basement..

went to pee. and then i puked in the sink.

cran grape and water

it came out my nose. it was the worst feeling ever

told ashley. shes taking me to the clinic tomorrow.

i REALLY dont think i am

REALLY i dont.

but its still in the back of my mind

ugh.

 

-L

oh yeah. and rikki hasn’t blew up my phone.. ALL day since this morning

quite strange

 

Log in to write a note
April 27, 2011

Hope you feel better!! And that is strange that she’s not blowing your phone up. Although you confirmed her “fears” so maybe she’s getting the hint. Doubtful though.

April 27, 2011

Keep us posted about the clinic! Hope your feeling better

April 27, 2011

ryn: yeah i wanted chicago to win too. i hate the canucks. i wouldn’t be upset if detroit won 🙂

April 27, 2011

hope you feel better!

im sure youre fine, just your nerves. 🙂 you’re my favorite, too. 🙂 love youu

April 27, 2011

hope you feel better soon chicky. Update when you know what’s going on with the clinic

Haha, I’m glad Rikki finally knows that Scotty is with you! Oohh man, I hate UTI’s. I used to get them a lot. Azo is a miracle worker!! Hope you feel better. :]

April 28, 2011

hope everythings ok!! xx.

April 28, 2011

thinking of you <3