episode 83.

im fuckin pissed.

last night i was out partying. and this bitch rikki starts talkin shit now. yeah she suddenly grew a voice all of a sudden

fucking pussy.

you know what she called herself? a1 steak sauce and im weak sauce.

you know what i said?

where was he on his birthday?
on his birthday he was with me
really he was at two places at once cause his tongue was in my fucking ass suck on that bitch

she called scotty right away. then he called me and said he hates rikki and that now because of me hes gotta kick her out of his parents house and hes 27 years old and doesnt deserve to go through this shit.. so "you know what linda? fuck her and fuck you too"

glad to hear it.

im so fed up with the private calls and rikki staying at his parents house period

thats unfair to me.. and he threw the.. "i have kids i have kids excuse"

he also has a daughter he doesnt fucking see. who is MY fucking niece. step the fuck up.

and i dont even care if rikki is going off on him. yeah he was with me. i finally got to rub it in her face. i will LET NO BITCH talk to me like theyre fuckin grade A the better choice than me.

that bitch is tuna fish and i am a fucking shark. i will murk some hoes off.

jussayin.

theres my rant.

and yeah i love the man to death. and hope all well happens to him. but im not dealing with this anymore. im done with rikki. that relationship is over.

Log in to write a note

A1 steak sauce??…….LMAO. Dumb c*nt.

Fuck I got sidetracked lol good for you for standing up for yourself!!!

April 27, 2011

Whoa. So wait, are you and Scotty done too? I’m confused! Things seemed to be going so good for you both, so I hope not.

April 27, 2011

what. a. bitttttch! xx.

April 27, 2011

Couldnt have said it any better than Shimmersfade. Clearly Scotty needs some time if you consider his current living environment. I hope things work out for the best… and I hope Rikki decides to f*ck off. <3

April 27, 2011

Sorry that that had to happen… you don’t deserve all this, and if he can’t see that he doesn’t deserve you. rant over… hope it gets sorted soon hun x

April 27, 2011

RYN: Don’t sweat it, I’d be freaking too! And yes, you are fucking awesome! He’s lucky to have you, cuz most women would have been long gone by now. Not many women put up with this kind of drama. You’re right, he’ll call, he always does, when the dust settles. For now, don’t kill a bitch, even though I wouldn’t blame you one bit. Keep yourself outta trouble girl!

April 27, 2011

geez more rickki drama.. glad you stood up for yourself.. she’s nasty anyways.. i dont see what he saw in her

April 27, 2011

F*ck that B*tch; She ain’t shit and she knows it!! & thats f*cked up that scotty said that to U… Im Sorry but what he thinks he can have his cake and eat it too.. ur better then that & im glad u put a B*tch in her place!!

April 27, 2011

Grr Rickki enough of her!