episode 81. edit*

i am about to leave for cincinatti.. my parents are bringing their iPads so ill for sure be updating the full details of last night. which were beyond my surprise. and of course amazing.. just thought id keep you all posted.. i wish i could read everyones diaries while im on the road for 4 hours.. but my mom doesn’t want to pay the $25 a month for the 3G. blahh which wouldve been awesome because id be all caught up.

but i have to get packing.. cannot wait for cinci. my aunt is having easter dinner so pictures will be coming soon.. ill be home on monday =] but my gosh i cannot stop thinking about last night. it was just beautiful.

update this thing when i get to the hotel. love yalllll.

-L

 

edit*

ahhh you guys i have SO much to tell you my brain is soaked in it! all i can think about is what im going to write.. but..

unfortunately, i have had lousy trouble connecting to the internet in the hotel room.

im at my aunts house right now updating.. but there is family eyes lurking around me.. i do do do DO promise to update the dirty details of the weekend. and of course read all of your diaries.

love you all

-L

Log in to write a note
April 23, 2011

Can’t wait!!! <3

April 23, 2011

Your gonna leave me hangin like this? AHHH! lol So happy for you sweetie! Glad you had a great night.. EEEEKK!!!!!

I can’t wait either! Have fun 🙂 x

April 23, 2011

have fun :]

April 23, 2011

Oooh spppillll!!! Have fun xxx

Hope you have fun!! Happy Easter! <3

April 24, 2011

!!!