episode 80.

so many eventful things going on. i don’t know how it revolves around me but i happen to stumble upon some crazy ass drama.

i can’t even explain in full detail what went down. i hope this isn’t too long of an entry.

monday i spent all day driving everywhere for my fuckin friends.. (ashley & brittany)

we smoked or whatever but i was tired and out of gas. i had to take ashley to FIA. then brittany was at the hospital with her boyfriend scott.. called me asked to be picked up since her boyfriends birthday was tuesday. i picked up ashley dropped her off at FIA then picked up brittany from the hospital. then went back and picked up ashley. we all go to brittanys moms house to smoke.. then we go back to ashleys to eat. i drop them off since i live around the corner to eat myself and i promised my mom id vacuum the stairs. did that and brittany left her phone at her moms so i picked her up dropped off some wii games i rented from family video then back to her moms apt to get her phone. we go back to ashleys and start planning for what she wants to do for scotts birthday.

we drive to joann fabrics and spent an hour there deciding. then she wanted to go to the mall.. went and did that. then we came back to my house to start this t-shirt she wanted to make him.. well she didn’t make it. I did. which pissed me off to start because i knew she wasn’t going to give me credit.

i did half of the shirt and it was already 1130 after doing half. i got tired of working on it.. and then i realized ashley was texting brittany through MY phone telling her she could stay the night and they were all smoking a blunt.

i texted her asking when she wanted us to come over.. and she immediately questioned "both of us" coming over because she didnt feel like getting bitched at by her husband. my blood was boiling at this point. OUTRAGED. are you fucking kidding me dude i just drove 65 miles BOTH of you around town. then ashley started blaming brittany. i even took ashley to the grocery store. like really? i sat by myself in disgust with both of them.

the next day (tuesday) was brittanys boyfriends birthday. not only did she blow my phone up in the morning but she knocked on my window. ohhh man i was livid. i started cussing her out and told her to finish it herself. and then she dragged my mom into it. who tried to settle it and work it out. basically (brittany didnt want to MESS anything up) no shit cause im a fucking perfectionist. and all my work is fucking badass so i made him a t-shirt ill have to post it here.. it says "hospitals make me horny" on the front and i sharpeed this BAD ass sexy ass nurse giving herself a shot on the back. (since scott is always in and out of the hospital from his asthma)

so i finish the shirt. took me all day.. and her and i ended up screaming at eachother. i told her she used me and i was pissed off at both of them for treating me the way they did and completely excluding me out of the picture to where i couldnt come over.

so i went over there with brittany to see his reaction. he liked it. then i called kelly because i needed to get the fuck away from everyone. kelly didnt have to work i sat there all day bored out of my mind. we started watching pearl harbor. ryan texted me and asked to smoke me down. hell yes

i left during the movie and went to see him. i had about 5 beers there. we smoked. awesome. rikki was blowing up my phone about 60 times. then ryan asked me about me seeing scotty again.. and he pretty much pried it out of me. i just wanted him to leave me alone about him. he wouldn’t shut up and kept talking about him. kelly texted me and said we should get something to drink. i drove back got her debit card and we got smirnoff strawberry with lemonade.. came back and had a few drinks.

caleb (kellys 4 yr old) kept asking me when he was going to see ashleys daugher kelli. so i texted ashley asking for a playdate since i had to babysit the next night anyway. i decided to make amends because i knew brittany wasn’t there. we smoked ciggarettes in the car. and then i decided to leave and go to the pub. i went there to say hi and cindy (my ex boss) was working. blah. she asked me what i wanted to drink and i said i was broke just stopping in to say hi.

she bought me a beer anyway. cindy was all over me. im pretty sure this bitch was making out with me.. because i was pretty toasty by the time i got there.. then KP seen me and we freaked out i havent seen her in so long.. (i know her through scott.. brittanys boyfriend)

we started talking outside smoking and she told me that scotts ex girlfriend taryn (rikki to me = taryn to brittany) was over scotts house the night before. i dogged brittany out to get more info because KP and taryn are friends. i caught him cheating on her. after she stressed out over his birthday and presents. fuck that dude.

i called brittany when i left the bar i went to visit mike. BLAH i know my ex right. douche. i need to stop drinking. i went over there and im pretty sure he just wanted to fuck. so i dipped out of there and told brittany on the phone what i just discovered at the bar.

KP called me it was already 330 am. and i went to this apartment to chill with her and Badger. drank a few more beers and even got MORE info on scott and taryn. ohhh just hearing about it disgusted me FOR brittany.

after all that crap i went back to kellys and crashed out.

wednesday kelly was supposedly called into work so i had to babysit. i took caleb to ashleys.. and then kelly DIDNT have to work.. but she told me to keep him so she can go out for her friends birthday.. and that i need to keep him thursday morning until she gets off work. blah! after a while letting caleb play brittany ashley and i had the younger teen babysitter watch over them to celebrate our 4/20. we ended up stopping at an old friends house met his roommates and they smoked a cross joint. it was sweet as fuck. hurried back and i took caleb back to kellys house. we watched jeepers creepers and then he finally fell asleep after blue streak. i laid down in kellys bed and finally crashed out around 1am. woke up at three to kellys drunk ass and pete (who like is in love with kelly) and sterling.. the pub black guy that never stops asking to bone me. ughh

they were all being loud and obnoxious so i finally went downstairs to sleep around 430

mom needed my car around 930 to run errands since her car is in the shop. i overslept and she was extremely pissed off since i had to take caleb with me home and pete and sterling a ride home which both were far as fuck. and sterling purposely left his phone at kellys to spend "more time" with me so i had to drive all the way back

i

was so irate at this point and i had caleb poor kid getting antsy himself. UGH! sterling was even saying lindas my girlfriend blah blah blah. and caleb said nooo shes scottys girlfriend. my buddy has my back =]

took caleb back to my house and told my mom id run her errands for her so she would eventually cool off. brittany picked up freddy and helped me run errands with caleb in the back. after that we came back to kellys put the kid on the wii game and smoked some blueberries in the car. went inside and watched bulletproof. oh i died laughing love that movie. brittany and freddy took me and caleb to coreys since we were bored. i grabbed my car and took caleb back home around 5 because kelly was supposed to be home and paying me. she didnt get back til 6 thirty and marisa.. my pregnant toledo girl was in town she was waiting for me to grab her.

when kelly got back she hooked me UP! not just with money. but she gave me some lingerie for scottys birthday.. since its past midnight that would make it today. and he also mentioned to me last friday he wanted me to get toys for him to play with me. =] he keeps my flame lit even for his birthday

she hooked me up with a never used vibrator that she got free at a party. this thing has the beads inside that spin around. this thing is like a girls best friend. six different settings. wow. i have an outfit for him and that.. plus money =]

after i left kellys i went and grabbed marisa.. we stopped at angelines to smoke and then risa wanted to get scotty a birthday card. she did and gave it to me to give to him since shes going to toledo in the morning.

we smashed mcdonalds on the way to corey and ashleys smoked a blunt and then i took her back home.. and ive been exhausted with such little sleep..

to all my bookmarks i really need to catch up.. after scottys birthday update i promise to get back on track. and to you shimmers i didnt forget you! haha ive been pushin myself to write but babysitting this four year old has been causing me to be out and about.. =] need that money. scottys birthday i think is well taken care of.. ill get all ready tomorrow and get more things from lovers lane.. and burn his cd. he should enjoy it when he sees me.. but i think ill enjoy it more ;]

but tonight after this update im getting some energy.  big big BIG day when i wake up =] love all of you!

-L

happy 27th birthday to my love <3

Log in to write a note
April 21, 2011

Happy birthday scottie my birthday buddy 🙂 have an awesome time with him xx

April 22, 2011

Drama, drama, drama! After reading this I’M exhausted and I just woke up!! LOL Hope you guys have fun celebrating his birthday!!!

April 22, 2011

hope you and scotty have a good time for his birthday! 🙂

Xoxoxo missed u nig!!!

April 22, 2011

Btw, I have an entry for you. It’s ‘congratulations’. I’m sure you’ll get a kick out of it.

April 22, 2011
April 22, 2011

aww have fun hunny 🙂