episode 77. edit* edit**

i am so pissed off i can’t even rant.

this is my favorite number too.. 77.

all i can see right now is my long mirror in my room.

all i can think about right now is kicking my mirror square on where i can see my face.

i am so pissed off.

so pissed off.

ready to murk off pissed off.

pissed OFF.

 

 

EDIT *

he called me at 830.

i just got done seeing him.

plans to call me after the dentist and i have to pick up my dad from detroit.

getting a hotel room tonight.

hes getting some money

and im getting some money

and i have been waiting way too long to get laid.

im shy on the streets & a freak in the sheets!

=]

 

EDIT* EDIT**

everyone please push play.

this is exactly what i feel like doing.

and i will be attempting to do it all day today.

this song has corrupted me

turn up your speakers!

-L

 

Log in to write a note
April 15, 2011

I’m guessing things didnt go too well/smoothly/at all with scotty? 77 is my fave number too.. you need to find a way of making it better 🙂 xx

April 15, 2011

🙁 I’m assuming things didn’t work out yesterday. (hugs)

April 15, 2011

Told you you could make it better 🙂 Have fun x

April 15, 2011

i’m so confused between angry entry then okay edit, lol. DETAILS, girl! hope things have continued to get better since your edit, though. 🙂

April 15, 2011

what .beautiful. said! ^ >:O

Explain. 🙂 xoxo

April 15, 2011

RYN: 🙂 I Get Bored! on another note: hope everythings alright

April 15, 2011

Yay for happy edits! LOL Have fun! 😉

April 15, 2011

bipolar much?

April 16, 2011

I think I’ve missed an entry : .. I’ll go back one and ready. Sorry your feeling so shitty!!