episode 73.

some big news in this entry.

i don’t know if it’s good or bad.. hopefully i did the right thing though.

last night brittany and i got drunk at my house. it was nice.. brittany and i smoked all day.. blunt after blunt.. so we were pretty twisted.. i walked her back to scotts house a little after 11 and walked back home.. my parents were out at a euchre party. im sure they were drinking also. when i came home i was on the computer just reading diaries and watching justified.. eating. i was so hungry.. then as im starting to get tired to lay down ryan texted me.

i was shocked reading his name that i had a message from him. he asked if i was still mad at him. and i said no i never was.. and then he said oh well i wanna come over and smoke you down. i said sure. when? he said after he leaves the bar. it was already 1:45am. so i said whatever sure.. but i might fall asleep.

and i did fall asleep. i woke up to two private calls from rikki. 5 calls from ryan. 4 calls from pat. and 2 calls from scott b. yuck. messages.. ryan saying come over his place if i wanted.. and that hes home. that was at 3:46 in the morning. are you fucking kidding me? and then another text message saying sorry.

wow. im glad i fell asleep i wasn’t even driving over there or anything funny how he just assumes. if he came over to smoke me down i wouldve simply said im back with scotty if it ever got around to that.. but good thing i fell asleep.. didn’t lose sleep over the fucker.

today i woke up.. and came across the bitch who stole my car AGAIN. so i wrote her a letter. it wasn’t threatening although it should be.. it wasn’t. so here’s what i wrote.

"i just really want to know.. why did you steal my car and everything else i owned? i don’t know you.. and i never did anything wrong to you.. you’ve stolen so much from me.. i just really want to know why. how could you do that to me.. or anyone that you don’t know? i just don’t understand what i did to deserve this huge amount of loss and stress. it happened 11 months ago i know. but it still bothers me to this day. please help me understand.. why did you do this to me?
you’ve stolen three birthday presents from me. you’ve ruined my parents birthdays and my 4 year old nieces birthday. you’ve stolen my cell phone.. my purse.. my mothers ipod.. my wallet.. the cash ive worked hard to get.. all of my identification.. all of my make up.. even my favorite pair of pants that laid on the floor next to me.
when i first came across your name on facebook i cringed and couldn’t stress harder. now that i’ve came across you again i just really thought i should ask you myself why did you do what you did to me.
you wouldn’t believe the unbearable pain you’ve put me through that i yet have no solution for. i am seeking a solution to this matter. you have changed my life horribly. please explain why.. why me?

-owner of the silver ford focus.
metro inn may 23rd, 2010"

do you think she will respond? if i was her id freak the fuck out. but i would never do anything like she did. EVER. if anyone is confused check out the story of my car getting stolen in http://www.opendiary.com/entryview.asp (episode 68.)

no word yet. but i don’t know what the fuck i’m going to do. im sick of seeing her face. i’m sick of being so upset.. no closure to this matter. nothing solved but myself left in the dark. this bitch stole my fucking car.

UGH.

rediculous these people.

ohhh and i wanted to tell you guys.. my mom bought me a dream dictionary to define dreams that i’m having since ive been having crazy nightmares. if anyone has a dream they want me to look up.. i can definitely post it. its some REALLY good stuff. i use it every day! =]

thank you all my noters for the support =]

-L
 

song of this entry "HAM- Kanye West ft. Jay-Z"

"im about to go HAM.. HARD as a mothafucka.. let these niggas know who I AM.. yeah ima bout to go HAM"

Log in to write a note

Every week or so I keep dreaming that I’m hanging (but alive and not dying) from the ceiling of the church where my dads funeral was and I was overlooking his funeral mass, watching everyone cry but I was so at peace up there. Help? Please. Its driving me crazy trying to understand it. Take care *hugs* Emelia.