episode 55.

if you didnt read the last entry please do because its linked to this one.

yesterday. showered got ready for blaines party. drove to parents at a euchre party to get money. drove to pub to have a beer.

walked in the bar. first person i see. scotty.

panicked. he seen my eyes i seen his. he put his head down. i said "are you fucking kidding me" and went into the bathroom

i start shaking. it took me about 5 minutes. there was no van. why didnt i know he was here.

i leave the bathroom and sit at the waitresses table. im not sitting at the bar

i order one beer. im not obviously staying.

i drink half of it. go outside and smoke. in my car

im on the phone with kelly.

hes outside smoking too. by the front door.

he walks inside. i get off the phone and walk inside

i locked my keys in my car. my house key

panic again.

my best friend and her husband rescued me. her husband was planning to pick up scotty anyway

pat walked in the bar. i begged him to take me home. he had to work in 10 minutes. he sat next to scotty

imfuckinglosingit.

my best friend takes me home to get my key. corey sits in the bar with pat and scotty.

we get my car. ashley drops off her car to her husband. we leave. i am sick to my stomach.

i hate everything.

Log in to write a note
March 20, 2011

fuck… sorry hon

March 20, 2011

:-/ so sorry girl. this sh*t is crazy. <3

March 20, 2011

🙁

March 20, 2011

gah fuck, now hes playing more mind games! that wont get off your mind for a while! that sucks dude, lets hope this stops >.<

March 21, 2011

ryn; you and i aren’t the only one either. I have a theory that it’s the whole “big moon” thing..because there have been NUMEROUS people who felt like we did yesterday. I hate it. I still can’t shake it… love you, C

I hate him.

March 21, 2011

That much of been so hard! (Hugs)

Ryn: I did. Remember? I agreed with him that we had a problem and that maybe we shouldn’t be together. He did a 180 on what he was saying and no longer meant those things. He told me this morning he’s just not ready. So when I go home to Texas in aug, I might just have to visit Brandon. I’m not ready if he’s not. fuck it.