278. one

im blank.

i seem to be waiting patiently for this "talk" he wants to have.

tuesday night i partied my ass off at fays. 4am he called me. surprised i was still awake.. and asked to see me.

i brought him to fays.

fay.. was not thrilled. but she went along because she knows the deal.

he was being kiss ass kinda.. yet i was telling him to do shit for me.

but he got right up and got whatever i needed when i asked

he even played wii bowling with me. since i was kicking everyone elses ass.

i took him home at 7am. came home and crashed.

he called me at ten am and left a voicemail.

but i was assed out. he called me at one and i woke up answering his call.

he asked to pick me up.

i was SOOOOOO tired.

but i dragged myself out of bed. and seen him.

basically it was just me bitching about everything i hate about him.

and how fucked up he is.

and going on and on over and over with his dumbshit.

and then we talked about sturgis.

the vacation we’ve been planning since cedar point.

he offered to have a lot more time at once to talk to me.. and not a two hour window.

i agreed. just gives me more time to think of the real shit im about to say to him.

im starting to realize what a waste of time this is.

but i just dont understand why i keep poking at him.. or letting him poke me all the time.

i just dont get it.

gr.

-L

Log in to write a note