260. ROLL OUT!!!

 for all you yankee fans.. i bought a yankee candle.. and now it wont stop getting blown out. cheers detroit!

so… on the other hand.. back to my life.

all i care about is money.

i drink every day again.

i fucked dj kenny last night.

i talked to scotty while i was at the bar with kenny.

i got more ink..

wow im going backwards..

on my day off.. on wednesday. scotty and i went out to eat at the mall in coneys.. we didnt talk much.. we were both hungry.. i had watched soa with him tuesday night after work.. sucked him off.. probably one of the best performances ive had then he had to go see one of his kids then go straight to work all night.. kenny texted me to come smoke with him.. so i did.. then i went and got a fill in of my latest tattoo.. needed HUGE work.. this HOT guy at a new shop did it for 75 bucks.. ill post pictures later when i have time.

the hot tattoo guy offered to buy me a drink at chattters. where kenny was dj kareoke host that night.. i wanted to watch the tigers.. but it was raining in comerica park.. so it was postponed.

tattoo guy left.. found a new bad ass artist for cheap. to work on my sleeve..

then i left kenny back to work at chatters and moved to jrs bar.

sat there for a while.. then dan the driver offered to smoke.. so i went there..

i was texting scotty. he was writing back.. then.. he stopped. i tried calling him. nothing. so whatever.. i was pissed. but i didnt blow him up or even stress his bullshit

dan and i smoked. then ashley (my bff) was texting me to get my ass up at the bar to celebrate her wedding anniversary with friends.. (how scotty and i met.. best man.. me maid of honor.)

so i asked dan to drive me since i was already plastered.. so he did..

then at the bar i did of line of coke in the guys bathroom cause i sensed this dude sniffing.. just sounded like a whole gram was up there.. he told me he had a cold. (yeah fucking right)

got a free line.. got more fucked up.. then dan dropped me and ashley off at my house so i could get my car. dan was ALL pissed off at me.. so fuck it.

her and i went to the gas station.. got smokes.. then went back to her house.

smoked a blunt with ash corey and brit and nick. i was the fifth wheel.. 

i was drunk.. and alone.. they were having fun.. with their significant others..

after we smoked a blunt i went to kennys to stay the night..

i fucking banged his brains out..

i faked two orgasms to get him off.

i couldnt fall asleep.

where has my personality gone?

is this my version of heartbroken?

FML

-L

Log in to write a note
October 19, 2012

xx.

October 22, 2012

=[