213. freak out

ive been biting my nails for the last two days.

last night i hadnt heard from scotty and his phone was off.. so i freaked. i mean freaked.. i freaked so hard and even thought he was with rikki.

i hadnt heard from him all day. i called him once around 6 while i was at work.. and his phone rang but he didnt answer.

it was eating me alive!

i felt sick at the thought.. all of the thoughts.. i wanted to cry i wanted to blow his phone up. i wanted to text him how upset i was. but i didn’t. i kept telling myself to leave him alone and let him come to me.

and around 9pm he called me. i was shaking i was so scared he was still mad at me. he was completely fine.. he said his phone was left in the work van and went with one of his employees to saginaw. so it was dead.

i was so relieved. that were past this shit. he asked me what ive been doing.. i told him. he informed me of what he was doing.. and said he would call me later.

i floated back to work..

and now after i got home.. i tried calling him.. and his phone is dead. so im bummed. but im sure he will call.

BIGGGGG NEWS..

all day at work ive been thinking of how i would ask my boss to get my car wrapped. now joes car. adams car.. and ben’s car are all wrapped in 80s logo. joe and adams car are blue.. and ben’s is green. joe is about to get fired.. so me natalie and adam have been informing eachother about joe and his history of SHIT ass drama.

ive been hinting to ben about asking adam for my car to get wrapped. and ben said i should just ask him so he’ll do it.

so i finally asked him tonight after i left work. and im getting my car wrapped in pink 80s.

im going to drive a pink 80s car.. and our logo has a rocker dude with a pac man shirt on.. theyre going to edit it to change it to a girl with a side pony tail wearing a skirt.

so ME yes ME will have the female 80s car to deliver in.. and im completely stoked!

i have to clear it with my dad first.. but this will also solve the problem of my scratched up hood from rikki’s dumbass. i wont have to look at it anymore.. instead my whip will be pink!!

i texted scotty “BABY!!! IM GETTING A PINK 80S FORD FUCKUS!!! FUCK YES!”

but little did i know his phone is dead.. im sure he will call as soon as he reads it because when i did ask him if i had a wrapped car if he would still drive it or ride in it with me.. he said “fuck no” kidding of course.

but since im climbing higher on the 80s totem pole. big boss adam and his girlfriend and ben and i are all pushing joe out.

and i waited til all of the employees left until it was just the four of us to ask adam..

adam immediately asked me pink or orange. since they have a blue and green already. i squealed out pink almost shitting my damn pants i was so excited.

my baby boy apollo is getting WRAPPED!!

now.. i just dont know about the payments.. i know adam will pay for it.. i just wanna see like how i am involved.. more to come im sure..

but i will definitely post pictures of my whip!

everythings back to normal.. i am in love with life.. and soo happy that scotty trusts me and i freaked out over nothing..

good times.

i love you all!

-L

Log in to write a note
May 6, 2012

cool about the car 😀

May 7, 2012

Haha that’s fab!! I was gonna say – Can we see a pic of it in it’s pink 80s glory?? But you already planned that! 😀 ?

May 7, 2012

definitely awesome about the car!! also i’m super glad that you’re realizing that your little “freakouts” are for no reason because scotty is proving everything and more to you! 🙂 definitely awesome all around. 🙂

May 9, 2012

Yay!!