209. ding ding ding!

what do we have for her JOHNNY?!

well im happy to announce that I have won the war, the battle, the good fight, the main event, the feud, the bloodshed, and the combat. what was my prize? the side of scotty I knew he had in him somewhere and im really happy that I did not give up after three and a half years of emotional torture.. because I finally got it.

hes been spending every single second of free time with me. its soooooo different. but its crazy on fire. our fire is lit pretty fuckin high. hes not even a scotty anymore. hes not a douchebag. he still talks a bunch of shit to make me laugh and act like he owns me especially when were around people. but hes so fucking sweet.

i feel like im having an emotional orgasm.. like thinking about the relief her leaving his fucking parents house.. makes me want to cry. theres less adrenaline in drama and anger.. and more within our relationship.

he has made it pretty clear that hes with me. our work schedules are almost to the fucking tee the same time. plus the time we need to ourselves.. but even if he can see me for five minutes.. hed still swing by to give me a kiss if hes going hours away to work.

i am so in love.. and ive been reading rikkis facebook.. shes miserable. shes depressed. shes nearly begging scotty not to go downtown to fight for custody. this bitch clearly has nothing to show for.

now dont get me wrong. im only third person on their feud. but im actually not trying to rub it in her face.. and not gonna lie.. a certain piece of my mind feels really really sorry for her. just like i blame myself for that little piece.. even though i look at everything else afterwards.. i still know how that shit felt. but no doubt in my mind am i relieved..

it kindof reminds me of getting burned by a blowtorch for so long.. just melting the same piece of skin. and then taking the blowtorch away it burns even worse.. then finally it heals..

for so long ive been trying to hold on tight.. and the second i start to let him go be with that cow.. im sure he realized the difference.

we went to the drive in last night.. he bought me a rose… we got high and drank a little through the movie.. he drove my car so i didnt have to. he was just soo good to me. he has been.

saturday night was the night before his birthday.. i got off at 11 that night.. but i found coreys car at the ave.. (where all of rikkis friends go).. and went inside.. it was fucking packed as usual for the ufc fights.. i seen him and corey sitting by themselves.. and then i seen scotty invite a guy and a girl hes never met before to sit at our table so they didnt have to stand. =] how sweet.

he seen me and was surprised since it was 11 on the dot… he made my chair right in between him and corey and i hugged him.. corey gave me a beer. i kissed him =] =] =]

we watched the fights then corey wanted us to drop his car off so he can ride with us to jrs. when we got to jrs it was already 1am.. he was kissing me all over in jrs.. makin fun of me.. his usual shit..

we didnt end up getting a room as planned.. instead we got really drunk from the bar and sat in my driveway after dropping corey off and decided not to spend any money on a room at 1am.

now i wanted to know what was going on with us.. since i dont want to upset him in anyway.. hes probably got a lot on his mind. i swear we mustve talked about everything. i feel like hes opening up doors with me.. he told me his son hates me.. well i dont blame him honestly.. hes 8. hes met me before but im sure he doesnt remember my name is linda. i think scottys nervous about that the most. rikki for sure is going to bash me

its hard but he kept telling me were going to get through it. which makes me feel better.. im just so happy we got this far..

then sunday on his birthday i seen him early in the day.. then went to work while he sat at home with his parents.. rikki was going over there to pick up her shit. after i got off work i picked him up and we went to richards house.

scotty and i dont watch family guy at all. but omg. we caught the funniest episode ever. i took him home after since i had school on monday morning. i blew him and he fingered me.. when he fingered me i had pain.

went to the doctors monday after school and right before work.. yeast infection. FML.

then he called me off of his new cellphone while i was in the doctors.. and he even texted me asking me to help him set it up when i got off work.. he spent all day with me yesterday.. and all night.

today he called me after i got off of school since both of our work weeks are starting up. were squeezing in about 40 hours a piece from tomorrow til sunday. he told me he needs to go shopping for shoes and clothes.. mmmm =]

things are on the plus side. everythings going good love love love love you all.

Log in to write a note
April 24, 2012

<3 xx.

April 24, 2012

Sooooo sweeeeet dude ! ?

ryn: Oh crap, I’m sorry! Just realized I added you to my bookmarks but not my friends. Now you should be added to my friends!

April 24, 2012

Its on the right path now you can be glad about that

April 24, 2012

this is frickin fabulous. 🙂 GOOD FOR YOU!! <3

Sounds like things are going pretty sweet. Hopefully this is the end of all the Rikki drama and she has just admitted defeat to herself!