202. what youve been waiting for.

okay.. so were outside.. and my friend jessica who knows who he is and has met him before came outside right after i did. she kept asking me to smoke since i had weed in my car.. i told her i didnt feel like smoking..

and she said pretty loud.. (with scotty standing a few feet away) “hes just here BY HIMSELF just to piss you off”

i kept saying i was fine.. i smoked my ciggarette then walked in the bar. i sat down and ordered another beer.. she comes back in the bar.

he comes back in the bar.

he sits where he was sitting.

there was like 7 seats between us.

she sat down and was like lets leave lets just leave. i said nah im good i told you two hours ago i wasnt leaving or driving anywhere. and she said fine..

then she was like “do you want me to ask him if he wants to smoke.?”

my drunk ass said “just ask him to roll a joint since i cant roll joints and thats all we have”

i go out to my car and walked by jessica talking to scotty. i sat in my car and freaked. jessica got in my passenger seat.. i was breaking up weed.

then jessica rolled the crappiest joint ive ever seen. even i could do better.. i kept breaking them up and she kept rolling shitty joints.. then he was tapping at my window..

i rolled it down and he said.. uhhh.. umm.. yaa..

he looked pretty choked up to me. and then i held up jessicas pregnant joint and he was like wtf is that.. he got in my back seat i handed him the weed and then he rolled it.

then jessica and him were talking about whatever.. i was zoned out in my own world.

he got out of my car.. and came back up to my window.. he told me he was leaving to pick up weed.. better than my regs he says.

i said okay.. and then he said ill be back up here tho to smoke with you.

i said i wont hold my breath.

he said ill prove it then. and walked away.. got in his van and drove off..

-L

okayy. I KNOWWWWW i have been slackin on you guys writin these entries like a next chapter of a soap opera. my bad.. my bad..

the last entry i wrote because i figured id let the whole thing ride out until i found an end so i could make a solid entry.. a long solid entry..

but then.. more CRAZY ass shit started happening..

i will try to get these bits and pieces out the best i can.. my brain is jumbled.. i find it pretty hard to write..

i still havent wrote about joe (my manager).. work (in general).. tall ass tim.. and the fine ass dj.. and im not even half way through scottys entry.

GTFO. why is my life so obnoxious?!

im ending this entry here.. i have work 4-9 and then b nastys birthday. (if you forgot who b nasty was she used to be my close ass friend whos through more than a few knives in my back.. anyway.. we decided not to be friends.. but civil.. this should be interesting.)

overall though.. my mood is straight happy.. the only dark clouds that i feel around me obviously are coming from scotty.. im starting to realize im giving up.. even though im giving in.. things are so weird..

i love you all and i promise i will keep posting.. as much as i possibly can!

-L

Log in to write a note
March 28, 2012

I hear you. Sometimes, I find writing to be so difficult. I hope you are having a great day.

March 28, 2012
March 28, 2012
March 29, 2012

ohhhhh, girl. you’re lucky we like you enough to wait patiently for the rest of these stories, haha. 🙂