201. emotion

scotty came back.

not by phone.

not through friends.

he seen my car in jrs parking lot.

he sat for 10 minutes deciding what he was going to do.

he was alone.

it was 10pm.

he walked in.

and ordered a drink from my aunt. the bartender.

me.

i was jammin. i was standing at the bar with all of my friend.

i had just told a close guy friend of mine that scotty and i were completely over.

i glanced to my left and seen him walk up to the bar.

my knees grew week. i sat down.

i couldnt breathe.

my head was pounding.. i couldnt stop squirming

i ran to the bathroom.

i cooled.

i came out.

he was gone.

i go outside to breathe.

he was there.

F.

M.

L.

-L

Log in to write a note
March 24, 2012

Whyyy is he doing this. 🙁 What happened next? x ?

March 25, 2012

…and then?

March 25, 2012

What happened???? I must know…

March 25, 2012

OMG! I know that feeling. Love you Linda.

March 27, 2012

ANNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNNDDDDDDDDDDDD???????

March 28, 2012

Why does he keep doing this to you -_- What a douchebag! What happend next?..