198. relief

i cant talk much now but i have plenty of days off to catch up writing and reading my favorites next week.

i had the most amazing night last night. probably the best ive ever had in a while.. it was fucking beautiful.

both of us talked a lot. both of us werent clothed the entire time. it was just great. im so happy..

a lot of BIG plans are heading my way.

work is cutting my hours.. weve been slow.. and they happened to give me only two days.. scotty and i are planning to work in chicago. ill come back home with at least $500. he will probably bring home eight or nine.

im going back to school as soon as possible.

im fixing my hood next week and cleaning my car so i will no longer be reminded of rikki.

im also in the process of looking for a phone to use and get a new number.

i also have to go downtown to file a ppo.

i also have to go back to metro to get malaki (front desk dude) to identify that rikki was the one looking for me

ALSO, after i have got all that together and rolling.. i am handing my grandfather $300 and telling him im moving in that day

i will gather all of my shit and spend as much fucking time on that house to make it ME.

i will be on a full school schedule and delivering at night..

most importantly.. being able to sleep next to my boyfriend. =]

rikki changed her relationship status to single last night.. he shut his phone off when he was with me the entire two days.

she knew he was with me. =]

him and i grew even closer last night.. i was kind of stressing hard about money.. since im so worried about moving out..

he told me he’d give me the $300 to move in.. i just have to fill in the house with my money..

i dont know if ive told you guys yet that scotty bought a cell phone rikki has no idea about. he took a picture of me last night when i was in his michigan shirt..

hes takin me out more.. squeezing me every chance he gets.. i feel like im finally there.

rikki also packed a bag last night and crashed at her best friends… BYE HOE!

i feel crunchy to be honest. i feel so happy.. like im floating on a cloud..

i am in heaven.. i am in love all over again..

so many plans are happening.. and im really excited that scottys planning to take me to work with him in chicago.. i doubt i will hardly work.. or even go to work id just chill at the house a few days..

all is good on this end.. i have SO much to tell.. yet so little time..

i cant stop thinking about last nights sexcapades.. i came four times.. he doesnt feel human..

i am so deeply wrapped up in this guy..

-L

i love you all!

Log in to write a note
February 18, 2012

I really hope things work out chicka xxx

February 18, 2012

🙂

February 19, 2012

Fantabulous 🙂 x ?

February 19, 2012

yayyyy 🙂 <3

February 21, 2012

Even when I hated my jobs (which was often), it always bothered me when my hours got cut. That means less money. No fun.

February 23, 2012