196. rikki attacks. MUST READ

over the last three nights ive grown extreme anger towards scotty. he started falling off with me and just pissing me off to no end.. where when he finally called me. i was immediate bitch mode and snapped at him like i didnt give a fuck what he did.

he told me that he was all mine for the night and where he was. i said whatever and hung up on him. i waited 5 more hours til i made my appearence.. i gave him no warning what i was about to hash out.

he paid me twenty dollars of what he owed me that kept me broke the entire weekend. when i arrived at his friends house him and his brother were smoking a blunt.. he said i shouldve came earlier to smoke a blunt. then when i sat on the bed he paid little to no attention at all. the more i sat there staring at the tv sober.. the more i could feel my blood getting hotter and my face turning red. i stood up and walked towards the door to get some air and he immediately looked up and asked where i was going..

“wherever the fuck i want to is that okay?!”

he was a smartass right back and said no its not okay. i sat in my car and he peeked out at me making sure i wasnt leaving. i smoked a cigarette and cooled off then walked back in.. he smoked a blunt with me. then i told him i was leaving and going home.. he asked me if i knew anyone who wanted weed.. and as bad as i didnt give a fuck about his weed business.. i called my aunt who i knew would buy from him.. so we went over there.. and got even more stoned..

he and i were still being an asshole.. he told me he was hungry. so i asked him where i was dropping him off when i went home. on the way to get food he told me he would buy a room.. we went to our new spot but no one was awake.. so regrettably i suggested the first hotel he ever took me to.. the same hotel where my car got stolen.. and the same hotel ive had the craziest nights ever imaginable i wont even stand to write about in here.

i spent $14 dollars on food for the both of us.. and sure enough BK was out of chicken fries like some fuckin assholes.. so i was pissed again. when we got the room he was being a total controlling asshole which is one of the reasons im attracted to him so much. the more he acts like he owns me the more i do the opposite and piss him off right back.

we got to the room at exactly 12:15am. i put the room under my name.. and the man behind the desk gave us the same exact room we had after we went to cedar point.. we get inside and smash on our food. room 209..

we get to kissing and yelling relieving my tension.. i was yelling at him about all of this shit on my mind and how i got no sleep.. and he was being that silent puppy dog staring at the floor knowing he mistreated me.

we werent in the room for twenty minutes and someone is knocking at our door. THEY WONT stop knocking.. i answer it.. as scotty stays out of sight listening.. it was the guy from the front desk..

“hey umm i have a message from a jennifer? she asked me to have you call her. she knew your name and everything knew you checked in here but i guess the phones arent working”

dumbfounded i told him i dont know any jennifer.. when i shut the door thinking it was a mistake i knew it was rikki pullin some shit..

so now she knows where scotty and i are at. GREAT.

scottys mood was instantly drought down to a bitter pissed off. and he couldnt blame me since i never tipped her off. he asked me to go downstairs and tell the front desk that no one should know im here and to not inform anyone where im located..

i go downstairs with my knee high boots and coat and tell the SECOND shift manager (not the one who booked my room).. scotty and i knew him since weve been at that hotel so much.. his name is malaki.. black guy who found scottys wallet.. i go down there and told him that if someone is looking for me to tell them to leave.. then i described what rikki looked like.. i went back upstairs and scotty and i started getting undressed and feeling better.. it was now 1:15.

another knock on my door.. it was malaki.. first thing he asked me.. “is she tall or short?” uhh shes short.. “whats her name?” her names rikki and tell her to fuck the fuck off too bad.

rikki stole scottys parents van and drove to the hotel.. now scotty and i are back to that pissed off sour mood. i looked out the window and seen a white van drive away but i couldnt see my car so far away.. as i looked out the window i told scotty that rikki is going to fuck with my car if she was there..

he shook his head and said no and our phones continued to blow up. we fucked.. hard. rough.. and fucking filthy. so hard that i had him telling me over and over that he loves me and how much of a good girl ive been to him and patient for him.

the next morning.. we didnt sleep much.. but around 5 he called off work to sleep with me a little longer.. we laid there and to my surprise he didnt even bother putting any clothes back on.. he was glued to me.. he told me that his uncles funeral was today..

around nine am he had to leave and he left me there.. he even went down to my car and got his weed out of my trunk and brought it back up. i get dressed after he left and called my aunt hoping to get high after i left the room..

i go down stairs to my car and didnt notice anything wrong until i got INside my car.

there was a mound of dirt and mud piled on my windsheild and all over my hood.. i start laughing.. i think its just mud.. then i look at my windsheild and its smashed. SMASHED.. i look on the ground and see a 5 gallon bucket FILLED with dirt.. the hotel we stayed in.. was under construction.. on her way out from demanding the front desk that i had a visitor.. i stayed put. and didnt go downstairs since i knew it was her..

this fuckin bitch NOT only smashes my windshield.. she fuckin sat on my hood and keyed the FUCK out of it.

i grabbed the cops.

i called scotty.. he answered.. and i reamed him.

i know its not technically ALL of his fault. but he is all i can blame.. and what i told him.. mustve sent him over an edge.. he told me he would give me the money to pay for all the damages..

she damaged at least $750.

i filed a police report.. i called my insurance company.. im going to downtown detroit to fuck her world up with three years of harassment and now this.

BITCH YOURE DONE!

have a nice time serving the city of romulus while im STILL getting dick from scotty..

suck on that sweets.. oh you mad? youve just declared war.. dont worry bitch i will finish you..

scottys calling me back.. so i can give him a number.. if he doesnt pay me on time.. which is within the next seven days.. my insurance goes after rikki. does that bitch have a job? uhh no. so scottys outraged.. and shes history dude.

im eliminating this bitch fair and fucking square.

dont fuck with my whip bitch.. shoulda known better! i needed a new windshield anyway!

-L

Log in to write a note
February 9, 2012

holy heck thats some drama! ….. dude should know not to stick yer d!ck in crazy

February 9, 2012

Holy shit! That’s crazy! I really hope you stick it to the bitch this time!! 😀

February 9, 2012

holy fuck!!! xx.

February 9, 2012

holy shit, she is crazy.

February 10, 2012

Holy shit. Rikki is a crazy bitch!! ?

February 10, 2012

jesus that is just crazy… hopefully this is the end of it all, fck her!!!

February 10, 2012

fvcking dramatic, man. Well take the stupid B!tch down, seriously sounds fucking whack, like some movie plotline.

February 12, 2012

Geez! I would punch a chick who f-ed up my car! Get her girl!

February 28, 2012

Been gone for a while, back now and WOW. Some drama!