195. status

dan and i are completely done. kid couldnt handle the truth.

joe and i are fine. work is fine. hes been on a power trip over the weekend.. hes driven me up a wall with that shit. and he was literally treating me and everyone else like shit. but he got back to himself again.. so fine on that note.

ive been hanging out with matt a lot lately.. such a good friend.. =]

scotty and i are back together. over the weekend weve had falling outs.. ive been extremely stressed out and angry with him and his actions. but ive gotten to explain to him why im so angry.. and hed quickly mop it up so we move on..

but for the most part hes been making me extremely happy.. and this weekend will be a great one.. so i will post again soon. love you all

-L

Log in to write a note
February 1, 2012

I know it is only Wednesday, but I hope you have a GREAT weekend. =0)

February 1, 2012

Well overall, happiness is good. 🙂 ?

February 2, 2012

“Driving me up a wall”, people should bring back that expression.