187. well

so its done..

rikki and scotty are happy together.

and i..

am not going to lie and say im so relieved.

it still hurts..

it hurts a lot.

bullet ponts of what ive done..

-scotty and i spent two days in a hotel room weve never been to. him and i had a threesome the second night..

-after our threesome scotty made me orgasm twice.. by far the best sex ive ever had..

-we talked about our future mostly what his plans were.. for over two hours. scotty also made me a pretty huge promise to me regarding nevaeh.

-the next morning he went to work and let me sleep. he took my car.. and came back to sleep more with me. after we left he kissed me and told me hed call me later

-i went straight to work and rikki.. again harassed me. and SOMEHOW broke through contacting me.

“if thats the case that you two are fucking.. what kind of boxers was he wearing last night”

yellow spongebob boxers bitch. with a white t shirt and a michigan hoodie.

-then she stopped contacting me.

-then he called me asking where i was at so he can come choke the fuck out of me

-then i cried.

-all of my friends including him went to bww

-I who was never invited went to the bar by myself

-beer coke and weed

-a random fuck with an old co worker of mine

-and puking at work working new years eve the next day

-ive cried. ive turned into jello

-i feel like nothing

-rikki doesnt care even though she found out he was with me for two days

-i just didnt win. i wanted to overdose and have a huge heart attack

-i hate myself more than i hate scotty. more than i hate rikki. more than i hate them together.

-L

Log in to write a note
January 1, 2012
January 1, 2012

Grrr wtf is wrong with him ! x ?

January 2, 2012

well at least she knows now what a skeeze that dude is. Seriously

January 2, 2012

:(…*HUGS*

January 3, 2012
January 9, 2012

why the hell would you have a threesome with that bitch? ew.