Log in to write a note
December 29, 2011

i dont think thats any reason to stop writing, sweets… <3

December 29, 2011

Me either. If people don’t wanna read it, noones forcing them to.

December 29, 2011

Don’t stop writing. It’s your life. Do whatever works for you!

December 29, 2011

Maybe you should keep writing, but put your entries on private? Writing is such a good outlet for pain…even if no one is reading the entry. I did the same thing as you for five years…back and forth. If you read my old entries you would see. I would say I was NEVER going back…that it was the LAST time…but I always did. Until I moved 2,000 miles away! lol Good luck though. I know it’s hard. It was an addiction for me as well.

December 29, 2011

its K

December 29, 2011

dont stop writing. your diary. your life. fvck the haters.

December 29, 2011

Don’t stop writing!

December 30, 2011

don’t stop writing … everyone hopes the best for you and some just like reading a trainwreck. I .. for one .. am going to STOP reading you.. it’s depressing to see someone killing herself slowly. good luck with your addiction.

December 30, 2011

I have to agree with sugar. I say don’t stop writing – it does help to know that you’re not the only one out there sometimes and writing is a good outlet. But it’s just too sad to see someone go through what I went through and not take advice from someone who has been through it. I wish I would have gotten that advice wen I was in your situation. Please get some professional help L. Good luck.

At the end of the day, it doesn’t matter what we think. Most of us aren’t judging you anyway. If you enjoy writing, don’t stop. I somewhat agree with the above noters. It’s definitely frustrating to watch someone hurt herself over and over. Those of us who have been here for a while just want to see you happy. I do hope you stay. :]

December 30, 2011

I hope you keep writing:) !!

December 31, 2011

I don’t note often, but I read you A LOT. Please don’t stop.:( x ?

January 1, 2012

please stay! 🙁