181. ditched

well randy stood me up tonight.. just blew off my texts.. he even asked what we were doing tonight and then just stopped responding. wtf? thats strike two.

the more im trying to fall for someone else the faster i run BACK to scotty.

i appreciate all of your notes.. i know nearly everyone wants me to forget scotty.

i just cant.. im too addicted to him. and this trying to date other people just keeps getting worse..

BLAH!

-L

Log in to write a note
December 17, 2011

man, is there a single guy who lives near you who isnt a douche?

December 18, 2011

Maybe he found out you were seeing Scotty .. Some guys don’t want seconds.

December 18, 2011
December 18, 2011

I’m trying to un-love my J. I am not trying to find someone new yet though. Maybe you just need some “me” time? I hope everything works out for you, I really do. Sorry i re-read the last note I left and I sounded like a bitch. didn’t mean to. Good luck!

December 18, 2011

Have you ever thought about counseling? Real counseling, I mean. One where you’re truly invested and can figure out the source of why you’re still with Scotty as well as how to deal with your addiction to him.

December 18, 2011

there’s lots of guys out there.. it definitely takes time and a whole lot of effort to forget someone. Really hard to do when they keep showing up or texting you. I’ve come to the conclusion that all men suck… it’s just about finding ones that suck the least.

December 19, 2011

i understand you are going through a super rough time right now- it’s hard. but in reality, you dont NEED someone. you may feel like it, but you dont. why not just focus on you and other things in your life right now? most times.. you find things when you are NOT looking. maybe try and focus on other things for a bit..? you never know who could walk into your life when you least expect it! xx.

December 19, 2011

shitty! randy sounded like a nice guy at first 🙁 i hope you didnt talk about scotty around him, thatll make anyone that likes you awkward. i think the only way to forget scotty is if you let him go. its hard to let someone go when they keep popping up and still are around. ive seen you get used time and time again by this guy. its really upsetting. we try to help but only u can save urself