167. turned down

I am sitting at the metro airport drinkin a blue moon with my momma at ruby tuesdays. Thought I would write before I got on the plane.

Last night scotty planned to see me again after he got off work. He finallly came over with his brother wellzy around two thirty. I was bummed because I knew if wellzy came too we wouldn’t do anything. We sat in my car and smoked a blunt. Then I offered them to come inside and watch tv with me since they both had to leave at five. But he had time to kill so they came inside. Scotty sat on the couch next to my recliner and wellzy sat on the other recliner. I got up and laid on scotty with his arm around me. We started watching wrong turn. My head laid in his lap and I kept looking at him and he looked down on me. He knew what I was thinking and kept making noises that meant no. Because he knew I wanted him to lay me. After the movie I moped some more and he said as soon as I got home from florida he would do whatever I wanted. His hands were holding mine.

Damn I fucking love that guy. He hugged me goodbye at five am and him and wellzy left. He kissed my neck forehead and mouth and told me to be good and not go too crazy down there. I told him I wouldn’t. And today around two he called me and told me he’d text me when he woke up and for me to call him to llet him know I made it.

I was turned down on sex. Wtf. Twice.

He keeps saying the more I wait the better but I did get laid yesterday by him. Only for five minutes tho. Ugh I’m obsessed with his cock why does this happen. I’m not even in fl and I can’t wait to get home to his surprises. He said he’d get Monday off for me. 🙂

Love you all on to my beer.. flip flops all week!

-L

Log in to write a note
November 15, 2011

Have a good time in Florida!

November 15, 2011

sometimes i feel like i dont need to write in my diary anymore, because every time i get online to say something….you’ve already said it lol *sigh*

November 15, 2011

Hope You Enjoy Florida 🙂

November 15, 2011

hope you have a blast in florida! 🙂

November 17, 2011

enjoy florida!!! 🙂 cant wait to here all about it

November 18, 2011

yay flip flops! enjoy your time!!! 🙂