154. cedar point

 with the love of my life? best time ever.

you guys im still so ecstatic. and i just got home. im really sad the weekend is over. but scotty… worshipped me.

he held my hand when i got scared.

he gave me the best sex ive ever had by far.. in our hotel room right off of the lake.

he bought me dinner and bought drinks at tgi fridays..

he bought me a keychain and a hat for my momma.

he rode the rides he didnt want to go on because i wanted to.

he drove the entire way there and the entire way home

he rolled every blunt and every joint.

he let me sleep on him

he pumped the gas in the car

and most highlight of everything throughout this weekend. he told me the reasons why he fell in love with me..

he has lifted me so high..

even though the cedar point weather was shitty.. and some rides werent open.. including my favorite ride.. he still kept me warm.. 

ive never had someone kiss me in the lines of an amusement park..

ive never been in love so much to begin with and go to one of my favorite places to be

and i have never seen him smile so much all at one time

i love how he stretched our nights farther.. i thought id be home saturday night.. and we stayed together another night.

i am by far overwhelmed.. im so worried how quickly everything might fall apart between us.

my legs and thighs and knees are so sore from getting fucked for over three hours straight on friday night.

we were drunk and excited for the park the next day.. i kept bothering him about how i havent got laid in two weeks

i mustve talked shit the entire way there about getting laid.. and after we ate dinner..

fuck. i didnt think i could orgasm so many times.

he talked so much shit during the sex.. i think thats the only reason why it was 50x better than all the rest

his words excited me and even more when he made me talk back to him

he was telling me how much he loved me in between

i was in heaven.

i still am…

but surely.. i am melting away thus far.

i cant stop thinking about our sex.. the park.. the bar.. the rollercoasters.. the haunted houses.. and getting high and drunk with the love of my life..

i dont even have words that can explain my emotions.

all i know.. is that im so fucking happy..

and i am way more in love than i thought i was

love you all!

xoxoxo

-L

Log in to write a note
October 2, 2011

glad you had such a good time!!! <3

October 2, 2011

glad you had a good time!

October 2, 2011

Sounds like a great time! I’m happy for you 🙂

October 3, 2011

🙂 yay. sounds like a blast!

October 3, 2011

I am so happy that you had such a great time! You are high off of life and love! XOXO, i love you! (:

October 7, 2011

Sounds like an amazing time. 🙂