152. beyond happiness

for the last week ive been floating on a cloud. im making excellent money at work.. and scotty has been making my days absolutely speechless. our cedar point day is set.. he is letting me take two more friends.. so i decided to take my aunt and rissa who lives in toledo. so we will drive to go get her. scotty has been staying the night with me..

wednesday we decided to get a room for the night.. we got ourselves some alcohol and scratch offs and condoms.. we won eight bucks on scratch offs.. and i kept makin him take my car while i was being lazy lounging around the room.. while we got drunk he got really talketive.. about everything.. mostly between us..

i cant remember exactly what he was telling me.. but whatever he was saying was making me squeeze him even tighter.. he was holding me playing with my hair telling me stuff that made me want to cry. i couldnt stop smiling.. i kept wishing i could stay like that forever in his arms.

he had to work at 430 in the morning.. i begged him to stay to sleep with me.. and he called off and stayed. we bought another night for him to sleep in and i would be at work for the night.. he said he would work til 2 or 3am to come back to sleep with me.. so after work i went home showered got dressed all sexy and went over to the room.. i waited for him.. started to fall asleep. he called me saying he was going to be late.. when i woke up he was there.. his arms and legs wrapped around me completely.. my face was on his chest.. he was passed out cold. i didnt even want to move out of his grip..

we slept in and we both got dressed and left at the same time.. i went to get my new tattoo added and he wanted to see his daughter before work. i got called into work literally right after my tattoo artist lifted the gun. it was soooo painful working with it covered.. and then he scheduled me to stay later on saturday.

i made over a hundred dollars last night. i was so happy.. i celebrated with my mom and had a few glasses of wine.. i was talking to scotty and marisa all day while working on the road discussing the cedar point trip. im so excited.. i kinda feel bad scottys going to be around 3 females for two days. but fuck it. this is my trip. =]

after i started getting drunk my mom went to bed.. and scotty was texting me.. i found us some weed and he was already at my house waiting for me. he was with ian.. and matt was with me.. so i made matt get in the back seat with ian and scotty sat up front with me and we all blazed.. i kept going in the house getting myself more wine and the boys a beer. scotty didnt want one. as we sat there at 330 in the morning i couldnt drive.. i asked scotty to take everyone home for me.. and he switched me seats dropped everyone off.. put gas in my car.. and drove me home..

i kept thanking him and telling him how much i love him.. he knew i was drunk and told me to get inside to get sleep. he hugged and kissed me. i am so happy.. i cant stop thinking about him.. im so excited for our trip.. im so happy hes spending time with me.. i feel like hes falling for me.. like literally he finally is a little crazy about me.

both of us have been blowing money on bullshit but mostly blowing it on eachother. our money is barely divided.. im loaning him some and hes loaning me some when i need it.

its all falling together.

finally the guy i met three years ago came back.. i feel noticed.. and alive.. i feel completely loved =]

love you all <3

-L

Log in to write a note
September 18, 2011

🙂

September 18, 2011

i am soooo happy for you right now 🙂

September 18, 2011

🙂 im happy for you! What Kinda Tattoo? & where?

September 18, 2011

aww girly im so happy you have your old boy back 🙂

September 18, 2011

Aw, i love you. And, i love that you are happy. 🙂

September 18, 2011

This entire entry made me smile. Even though it’s not me, your happiness is contagious. 😀

September 19, 2011

I love how happy you are in this entry!

September 19, 2011

Awesome!!

Tattoo pic please!!! I’m super happy for you guys. My fingers are crossed that it stays this way. <3

September 21, 2011
September 21, 2011

im so jealous right now that you get to spend time with Scotty, and J is so far away most of the time. >.< lol. but im so glad your happy!!! ryn: your notes really made me smile. thanks 🙂

Whoa, I thought I noted you back but I guess I didn’t. Don’t regret what you did. It’s what you wanted to do at the time, right? I don’t think of you any differently, but I can understand not wanting to share it with your other bookmarks. I’ve been involved in two separate trains, six men back to back on both occasions. I loved it but took a lot of sh_t from my “friends” afterwards.

You haven’t written in a while, so I hope you’re ok! You can always note me or email me or whatever if you want/need to talk about crazy sh_t that happens! I’ve been there, so I can definitely relate.