138. the deets of the date.

went and seen the movie horrible bosses. which btw is hilarious. he is drop dead sexy. SO cute. had piercings and tattoos. just flat out hot. he paid for my ticket.. we watched the movie.. he walked me to my car.. and then we hugged goodbye and left.

i texted him how i think hes soooo hot. and he complimented me back..

okay.. here comes the mind fucks.

BEFORE my date.. scotty was texting me. and then he called me. i was sitting at crystals doing my make up over a beer since i was really nervous. then scotty just called me so i answered it. he asked what i was doing and i told him i was going to the movies.. he asked with who and i said his name.. then he asked who the fuck is that.. and i told him my friend from ypsi. he asked "oh is that your new boo now?" and i said no.. "lin you don’t have to lie to kick it" i wasn’t lying. but he knew it was a date..

he told me he will be stranded in westland since he is going to fix the buffer. i told him that i would pick him up after the movies.. but i didnt tell him what time or anything..

so during the movie scotty blew me up.. then he texted me.. so i texted him i was at the movies. im not sure if randy seen me text him.. it was frustrating though.. i felt completely obligated to text scotty. i just love him so much.. i felt so torn sitting there hoping randy didnt so much notice. but i texted scotty i will call him when i got out and shoved my phone back in my purse.. and then scotty asked how long i was going to be.. the movie was almost over so i texted about ten minutes id call him.

when we got out of the movies i hugged him.. damn he looks so good. got in my car and called scotty about 50 times since he blew me up in the movies.. and he didnt answer. so i said fuck it and started heading back up to crystals. then scotty called me back. and he was screaming at rikki in the background. they were arguing back and forth. scotty said he would call me right back.. so i was like yeahhh go do that.

i got up to crystals and his phone was fuckin up. i couldnt hear him so as i was taking a pee he said he was walking on harrison getting soaked.. so i said id come get him.

when i picked him up i accidently passed scotty reading a text from randy.. scotty called me and told me to look behind him.. i turned around and grabbed him.. when i looked at scotty.. he looked so fucking sexy. his hair was wet.. rain was just all over him.. in his UofM t shirt.. i asked him where we were going and he said he wanted to watch the fights..

i start driving around asking him where he wanted to go and he said the ave. so we went. i was really surprised that it was just us two at the worst bar ever.. garunteed we would see someone we know there.. but we didnt.. we seen our own parties of people.. but we sat by ourselves and watched the fights.. he made me smile so much. the way he was talking to me. opening the doors for me. he even opened the car door for me when we left.. when we left we went to crystals. to see ashley.. and kristie (nevaeh’s mom) was there. scotty and i showed up and i gave kristie a hug. this was fuckin awkward.

i played pool though with hector and realized it wasnt so bad.. i was taking shots and shots with ashley and kristie. scotty and kristie were talking which i was happy about.. they needed to discuss whats going on with their daughter they have.. i heard rikki’s name.

when we left crystals he drove my car.. he wanted to drink so he asked me how much money i had on my card.. i told him and i bought him some southern comfort. we took shots in my car when we were at my house. my phone died so i charged it.. went pee and got back in the car.. chewy called me and said brandon was having a party.. so scotty drove us there.. it was weird.. scotty passed everyone shots.. everyone was kindof in shock. but it was bound to happen. when we left we kissed more..

when we were talking we talked about never letting go of eachother.. it almost felt impossible to leave him alone. theres just something in his eyes. he was looking at me the entire night.. i was just so happy to be around him.. next to him.. let alone he was actually going with me to places.. to see my friends.. even my ex’s. he still came through… its so hard. i think hes realizing im not settling for any less. im not sitting around.’

this is so frustrating yet addicting all at the same time. why do i get so happy around him?

-L

Log in to write a note
August 7, 2011

it’s going to be so incredibly hard to try and get over him if he will never let you! xx

August 7, 2011

I Agree with [xxWith-Love] =/ Good luck to ya hun..

August 7, 2011
August 7, 2011

ryn: i LOVE LOVE LOVE my zebra print!!!!! lol

How can you miss him? Of course he’s sorry, everyones sorry one they have to face consequences. He never treated me right and all I ever wrote was the bad.

August 8, 2011

aww i agree with all the above notes. but he really sounds like he loves you.. im sorry but i havent been around.. what happened between you and scotty? when did you two break up?