Log in to write a note
July 18, 2011

Saw you on the front page. That sucks… Break ups are the worst. Hope you’ll be okay, even if that is a lame thing to say…

July 18, 2011

Im confused, and not sure how it can be. thinking of you.

Whoa! I’m definitely going to need to catch up on your entries!! Are you ok?! :/

July 18, 2011

Oh sweetie, im so sorry. You & scotty had a strange relationship, I know it must be killing you inside. However if its meant to be things will work out in the end, and if not, this will only make you stronger, I know that doesnt help right now, when I broke up with my ex I wanted to die. But just keep your chin up and look to the future, and hang in there. Thats all you can do <3

July 19, 2011

(Hugs)

July 19, 2011

oh sweetheart <3 xx.

July 19, 2011

very toxic relationship, hon, its best to work out your problems within yourself. i know u don’t want to hear it but you really need to look at yourself.

July 19, 2011

i’m so sorry, girl. we’re here when you need us. <3

July 19, 2011

I know there’s really not anything I can say that will make this any easier. I am thinking about you sweetie. *hugs*

July 19, 2011

Stay Strong Honey (HUGS) XOXOX

July 19, 2011

<3

July 19, 2011

Oh girl, i am so sorry. *hugs* 🙁

July 20, 2011

i agree with sugar. sometimes the best thing you can do is let someone go and walk away.