127. updateee

the pub. CLOSED. doors SHUT. when? ON MY FUCKING BIRTHDAY

i loved that bar no matter how much i hated it.

i cant see scotty. for a while. hes in cleveland til tuesday.. and i havent seen him in a week already.

tuesday when he comes home im going up north until friday. so i doubt i will see him.

and i wont be home because im driving to toledo for rissas baby shower saturday

FUCK.

but overall the money is good. the work is good.

OH i almost forgot.. a pub regular.. guy named bill gave me 3 ounces of weed..

completely free. zero dollars.

its seedless and not many stems.

its PERFECT

all i have been doing is smoking and selling pot.

i am ballllllin.

=]

so i HAVE to post this conversation. scotty and i were texting eachother today.

me: you owe me
scotty: i owe you notta
me: you better get some energy because ima use it all..
scotty: im tryin to get my dick sucked. ian said he gets his dick sucked from the back. im tryin to see what that feels like.
me: oh really? and whos going to suck your dick from the back?
scotty: i was hopin you.
me: whats in it for me?
scotty: what do you want?
me: you already owe me a birthday present. lots and lots of sex. drive in. alcohol. me falling asleep first. so you should have waited until you paid your debt and THEN asked me that.. and maybe id think about it.

and then his phone died.

perfect.

 

ill hear from him tomorrow im sure..

love you all

-L
 

Log in to write a note
July 8, 2011
July 8, 2011

So cute 🙂

July 10, 2011

haha.. i love it 😛

July 10, 2011

Ew! I have never sucked a dick from the back… i feel like that just would be gross… LOL

July 11, 2011

from behind? interesting!

July 13, 2011
July 13, 2011

love you L !!

Miss u.