123. JAIL.

hadnt heard from scotty since i blew him off monday night.

but these were my texts today..

heyyy babyy

bay?

baby where are you?

so i guess im picking up dave from chicago on friday. corey and i are going.. he asked me to get him.

“what time friday?”

noon. and where the hell have you been?

“busy.. im sorry”

its okay. just miss you.. havent heard from you all day and yesterday.

“sorry”

its fine.. im not upset. are you working?

“yes”

have you been getting sleep?

“a little”

well i miss you. i hope i see you soon. 🙁

“i will try to see you tomorrow or friday AM.”

okay.. =] now i feel better.

“i went to jail last night for driving”

what? WHY? when? where? how?!

“battle creek”

why did you get pulled over?

“not havin the company name on the van”

now i know how you feel when i failed my drug test. how much MORE trouble are you in this time?

“idk”

youre going to jail again.. for longer this time. arent you?

“maybe”

you drive me fucking crazy

“the best that i can do”

what is the best you can do? drive me crazy?

“no i try not to.. just sometimes shit happens”

imagine my insanity without you

“im sorry”

how long were you in jail?

“two hours”

how did you get out?

“my boss”

did you drive to work tonight?

you BETTER NOT be driving scotty.

“ian is driving”

well at least you got some head before you went to jail

“ha ha”

should i send you pictures?

“if i could get them”

they will probably be too dirty for you anyway

“i dont think so”

you know i have never taken ANY pictures of myself and sent them to someone?

“no one?”

nope.. no matter how hard they tried

“oh so they tried”

yes.. i still said no.. never done it

“theyre not like me”

well of course no one is like my scotty. youre the only guy who makes me feel like you want all of me instead of just a piece i trust you. i dont trust anyone else

“you should”

i should what?

“trust me.”

i do you know this already.. you should feel special since i love you oh so much..

“i do”

he stopped texting i know hes busy.

any other police officers that would like to arrest him? FUCK!

so pissed about that.

im going to rub one out then go to bed.

so thursday- work 4-9 and hopefully seeing scotty after work

friday- hopefully see scotty in the morning.. corey and i leave at noon to pick up dave in chicago.. (4 hours THERE) and four hours back. dave has my gas though. id rather scotty come with me instead of corey. BLAH!

thats all for now. i decided to post the texts because they havent been that cute in a while.. so not used to texting him =]

im so happy he has a phone.

-L

Log in to write a note
June 30, 2011
June 30, 2011

I like to keep texts too once in awhile, I like looking back on them, specially if you miss the person there coming from

June 30, 2011

ummmm , me??

June 30, 2011

i wish julio had a phone so he could text me all the time lol

June 30, 2011

aww yea i agree it is nice to keep cute txts that you get so you can remember the person. 🙂

July 2, 2011

i would when i get my car . who do you stay with?