122. thats so mean! …do it again.

went to work yesterday and the day before.. didnt make that much money.. but enough to get me by. and party a few days. rikki’s facebook status’ are now angry sad pissed and depressed. just where i want her. scotty has been texting me throughout every day.. which makes me feel better that i can text him and he will text back now.

after an hour into work yesterday i went on a run and he texted me “you gonna suck some dick?”

id love to

“lol. you workin tonight?”

yes. 5-9 maybe earlier.. tell me some good news that ill have your dick tonight.. getting tired of the smaller guys

“yeah you know no one can fuck you like me. i don’t know if i have to work tonight..”

i really miss you i hope you don’t have to work. i have money for you

“ill try.”

just got off work. will i be seeing you tonight? or are you working.

“yea im workin”

oh. damn. =[ ughhhhhhhh. well will you at least call me later then?

he called me ten minutes after i sent it. and said he called me. he sounded irritated.. so i asked whats wrong.. and he said rikki this and rikki that.. apparently she didnt pick up jazmine until 530. he was pissed about it. he just got to coreys house.. and when i asked him what he wanted me to come see him. and he said well might as well for 45 minutes because ill never hear the end of it..

ohh whatever. he misses me.

when i got there i sat next to him.. corey wasnt there but coreys friends were there.. i guess corey was in chicago working. there was a blunt and some movie on.. scotty was talkin to the guys usual. and i was watching the movie.. we smoked the blunt.. except scotty couldnt.. when it was almost time for him to leave we went into the kitchen by the front door.. he hugged me.. put his hands down my pants.. he was biting my neck.. when we pulled apart i kept telling him he was so mean.. and then “do it again” right after.. he started laughing.. and bit me harder kissing me lower and biting me.. he walked around and sits down against the couch.. i sat on top of him he was hard. “what are you doin strutin your shit all over me?”

he stood up. pushed his hard dick against the back of my shorts.. now that was fucking teasing. i turned around and got all mad.. he hugged me and kissed me again.. all in my ears.. i was kissing all over his neck doing it to him. he was shaved and his hair cut. i could smell the after shave.. he smelled so good. he had his hands down my pants touching me making me squirm i squeezed his hand. he gripped my hair to make me kiss him.. i came in his hand. he pulled his hand out and pulled me into him i love hugging him. =]

we went and said bye to the boys since he had to work.. i walked towards my car and he said.. “okay bye im going to work.” i told him to shut up and come see me. he got in my car with me. we talked for a little kissed.. i grabbed him.. and blew him off. he always smokes a cigarette when were in my car and im blowing him.. he got off down my throat.. pretty hard to breathe at that point. but i held it like a champ. he never kisses me on the mouth after i do that. figures.. so he kissed my neck ears and forehead a million times.. and he got in his van.. i followed him and then went home.

i forgot to add in this entry that rikki doesnt live there anymore.. she moved into her girls’ house in wayne. THANK YOU rikki. GTFO!

i just feel so much better now..

love you all

-L

Log in to write a note
June 28, 2011

Guys are so Weird about Kissing after Head hahha Retards 🙂

June 28, 2011

done this . great feeling honestly. xo L

June 28, 2011

You sound so happy. I’m happy for you! Glad Rikki moved out. =)

June 28, 2011

girl i love reading your diary. 😉

June 28, 2011

Haha, damn girl you are a freak! Haha 😉

June 29, 2011

🙂

Damn girl i wanna meet this scotty 😉